Maharashtra Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2009/10 (Final)
VenueField Club Ground, Udaipur on 15th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 143 runs
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, NR Pai
RefereeV Yadav

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jiwanjot Singhc and b Khurana4061794-65.57
Pargat Singhc Pawar b Adole1511222-136.36
*Mandeep Singhnot out157127178117123.62
H Chawlac Hemnani b Tripathi66606851110.00
+Preetkamal Singhb Yadav2322152-104.55
G Kheranot out2422363-109.09
Gurender Singhdid not bat      
A Sihagdid not bat      
M Mohindradid not bat      
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Pargat Singh, 4.2 ov), 2-92 (Jiwanjot Singh, 17.6 ov), 3-193 (Chawla, 36.1 ov), 4-223 (Preetkamal Singh, 41.2 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adole9   05511-54.006.11
Pawar8   061013-7.62
Tripathi8   0461--48.005.75
Yadav8   0421--48.005.25
Hemnani6   0410---6.83
Kukade1   050---5.00

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RH Motwanic Sihag b Baltej Singh119131-122.22
SH Yadavb Sharma032--0.00
*AR Bawnec Sihag b Baltej Singh901111478281.08
SM Gugaleb Sharma1528292-53.57
GR Kukadelbw b Gurender Singh2847543-59.57
RA Tripathist Preetkamal Singh b Chawla123--50.00
RR Charanst Preetkamal Singh b Sihag212120-1100.00
CG Khuranarun out (Jiwanjot Singh->Chawla)4108--40.00
SV Adolec Mohindra b Baltej Singh119141-122.22
YC Pawarnot out057--0.00
DG Hemnanib Baltej Singh024--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Yadav, 0.4 ov), 2-15 (Motwani, 3.1 ov), 3-44 (Gugale, 10.6 ov), 4-111 (Kukade, 25.4 ov), 5-115 (Tripathi, 26.2 ov), 6-150 (Charan, 33.3 ov), 7-165 (Khurana, 36.3 ov), 8-185 (Adole, 39.2 ov), 9-190 (Bawne, 39.6 ov), 10-192 (Hemnani, 41.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   03621-24.004.50
Baltej Singh7.103042-10.754.19
Mohindra4   02103--5.25
Sihag8   1361--48.004.50
Gurender Singh6   12211-36.003.67
Chawla8   04411-48.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive