Punjab Under-19s v Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenueField Club Ground, Udaipur on 12th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresNR Pai, RD Risodkar
RefereeHR Wasu

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jiwanjot Singhc Kamlesh b Vivek Athinam182443--75.00
Pargat Singhc Bharath Shankar b V Shankar906396--142.86
*Mandeep Singhb Ashwin Kumar332536--132.00
H Chawlac Kasturi b Bharath Shankar121010--120.00
+Preetkamal Singhb Vivek Athinam5914--55.56
Gurender Singhc V Shankar b Ashwin Kumar261621--162.50
G Kheranot out171011--170.00
A Sihagdid not bat      
M Mohindradid not bat      
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 26 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Jiwanjot Singh, 8.1 ov), 2-134 (Mandeep Singh, 16.5 ov), 3-159 (Chawla, 19.3 ov), 4-169 (Pargat Singh, 20.3 ov), 5-190 (Preetkamal Singh, 23.4 ov), 6-215 (Gurender Singh, 26 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dharma Kumar5   03303--6.60
Ashwin Kumar4.603821115.007.60
Bharath Shankar4   04311-24.0010.75
Vivek Athinam6   0432--18.007.17
V Shankar4   03111-24.007.75
Krishnan2   0260---13.00

Tamil Nadu Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Ganga Sridhar Rajurun out (Sharma)161613--100.00
R Rohithc Mohindra b Baltej Singh6717--85.71
A Kasturic Mandeep Singh b Baltej Singh256--40.00
RD Ashwin Kumarb Baltej Singh403054--133.33
*V Shankarlbw b Baltej Singh152645--57.69
+M Kamleshnot out111--100.00
K Bharath Shankardid not bat      
S Vivek Athinamdid not bat      
S Krishnandid not bat      
P Dharma Kumardid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 14 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Ganga Sridhar Raju, 3.4 ov), 2-24 (Rohith, 3.5 ov), 3-24 (Kasturi, 3.6 ov), 4-29 (V Shankar, 5.1 ov), 5-83 (Ashwin Kumar, 14 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma4   02201--5.50
Baltej Singh4.60324-17.506.40
Sihag1   090---9.00
Chawla2   080---4.00
Gurender Singh2   0110---5.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 26 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive