Delhi Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2009/10 (North Zone)
VenueJR Sharma Institute of Cricket and Technology, Barwala on 22nd October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAS Pathania, PS Rawat
RefereeR Goel

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohit Sharmarun out (Mohindra)818 2-44.44
U Chandb Sharma47 1-57.14
V Soodc Preetkamal Singh b Mohindra731 --22.58
Milind Kumarb Gurender Singh3471 3-47.89
*R Bharadwajc Jiwanjot Singh b Sihag418 --22.22
J Chauhanlbw b Gurender Singh528 --17.86
V Mishrac Jiwanjot Singh b Sihag614 1-42.86
+A Guptalbw b Baltej Singh846 --17.39
S Sehrawatc Kumar b Baltej Singh4949 8-100.00
V Dahiyarun out (Chawla)1916 11118.75
Mahir Sharmanot out22 --100.00
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 21 w)30
Total(all out, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Chand, 2.2 ov), 2-24 (Mohit Sharma, 6.3 ov), 3-53 (Sood, 13.1 ov), 4-60 (Bharadwaj, 16.6 ov), 5-75 (Chauhan, 25.4 ov), 6-86 (Mishra, 30.3 ov), 7-89 (Milind Kumar, 31.4 ov), 8-128 (Gupta, 43.5 ov), 9-152 (Sehrawat, 47.4 ov), 10-176 (Dahiya, 50 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma7   03414-42.004.86
Baltej Singh10   13726-30.003.70
Mohindra7   03415-42.004.86
Sihag10   7521-30.000.50
Gurender Singh10   32521-30.002.50
Chawla6   1320---5.33

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jiwanjot Singhnot out81102 10-79.41
Pargat Singhnot out9367 123138.81
Love Kumardid not bat      
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
*Mandeep Singhdid not bat      
M Mohindradid not bat      
+Preetkamal Singhdid not bat      
A Sihagdid not bat      
Gurender Singhdid not bat      
H Chawladid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 3 w)6
Total(no wicket, 27.4 overs)180
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sehrawat6   04702--7.83
Dahiya5   0280---5.60
Mishra7   046013-6.57
Sood5   0230---4.60
Mahir Sharma1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive