Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2009/10 (South Zone)
VenueBhausaheb Bandodkar Ground, Panaji on 21st October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Kerala Under-19s -1
UmpiresBM Naik, C Ravikanthreddy
RefereeKVSD Kamaraju

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Unnib Ashish Reddy214 --14.29
+AG Kodothlbw b Naidu04 --0.00
S Mohanc Harsha Vardhan b Ashish Reddy1116 --68.75
SV Samsonc Naidu b Harsha Vardhan4662 4-74.19
*PM Anfalrun out (Sandeep Goud)1430 1-46.67
MK Akshayac Naidu b Sandeep Goud03 --0.00
A Mohanc Bhandari b Harsha Vardhan1128 -139.29
PK Josephc Naidu b Harsha Vardhan03 --0.00
MS Akhilc Sumanth b Harsha Vardhan611 1-54.55
P Mohammad Naseefnot out04 --0.00
MV Nabeelst Sumanth b Bhandari02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kodoth, 0.5 ov), 2-11 (Unni, 3.6 ov), 3-26 (S Mohan, 7.2 ov), 4-65 (Anfal, 16.2 ov), 5-66 (Akshaya, 16.6 ov), 6-92 (Samson, 25.3 ov), 7-92 (Joseph, 25.6 ov), 8-95 (Akhil, 27.1 ov), 9-99 (A Mohan, 28.2 ov), 10-99 (Nabeel, 29.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naidu6   02013-36.003.33
Ashish Reddy5   02324-15.004.60
Harsha Vardhan9.32184--14.251.89
Sandeep Goud5   0191--30.003.80
Syed Ali2   0140---7.00
Bhandari2   131--12.001.50

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Ashish Reddyc A Mohan b Mohammad Naseef09 --0.00
P Akshath Reddynot out6166 8-92.42
B Achintya Raoc Samson b Akhil2873 --38.36
BP Sandeepnot out49 --44.44
A Harsha Vardhandid not bat      
AA Bhandaridid not bat      
S Sandeep Gouddid not bat      
PKK Naidudid not bat      
Syed Alidid not bat      
N Garidid not bat      
+K Sumanthdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 26.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ashish Reddy, 2.3 ov), 2-85 (Achintya Rao, 22.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naseef10   1341--60.003.40
Nabeel3   11706--5.67
Akshaya4   0160---4.00
Anfal3   01101--3.67
S Mohan1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive