Andhra Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2009/10 (South Zone)
VenueHyderabad on 16th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresYS Motarwala, A Nand Kishore
RefereeGS Lakshmi

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD D'Souzac Deepika b Chandra Lekha2639 4-66.67
RS Jalmib Hima Bindhu07 --0.00
KP Naiklbw b Hima Bindhu01 --0.00
KV Mahaleb Vineela13 --33.33
*SF Yetrekarc Sireesha b Monika Sai1323 2-56.52
SV Kaskarc Sireesha b Polamma436 --11.11
BK Gaonkarc Meghana b Monika Sai06 --0.00
PR Priolkarc Meghana b Monika Sai421 1-19.05
NA Malikb Polamma525 --20.00
+SL Thapac and b Sudha Rani332 --9.38
SS Mainkarnot out23 --66.67
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Jalmi, 2.4 ov), 2-5 (Naik, 2.5 ov), 3-8 (Mahale, 3.5 ov), 4-49 (D'Souza, 11.2 ov), 5-51 (Yetrekar, 12.3 ov), 6-53 (Kaskar, 14.3 ov), 7-62 (Gaonkar, 21.6 ov), 8-63 (Priolkar, 22.2 ov), 9-73 (Malik, 31.3 ov), 10-77 (Thapa, 32.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hima Bindhu6   21023-18.001.67
Vineela4   01311-24.003.25
Sireesha1   020012-20.00
Chandra Lekha2   0814-12.004.00
Monika Sai9   21034-18.001.11
Polamma9   31322-27.001.44
Sudha Rani1.20211-8.001.50

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Meghananot out1438 3-36.84
*S Monika Sainot out2834 4-82.35
V Sneha Deepthidid not bat      
+G Deepikadid not bat      
S Hima Bindhudid not bat      
G Chandra Lekhadid not bat      
G Polammadid not bat      
PV Sudha Ranidid not bat      
G Sireeshadid not bat      
KVSP Chandanadid not bat      
P Vineeladid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 26 w, 5 pen)36
Total(no wicket, 11.5 overs)78
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik1   0602--6.00
Priolkar5   01808--3.60
Naik1   01201--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive