Punjab Under-19s v Maharashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th January 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresVM Bandiwadekar, VK Sharma
RefereePN Kasliwal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Gugalec Khera b Baltej Singh04 -- 
SH Yadavnot out35131 2- 
AA Salvilbw b Passi612 1- 
RA Tripathic Sihag b Baltej Singh112 -- 
AR Bawnec Khera b Baltej Singh09 -- 
+RH Motwanic Chawla b Baltej Singh29 -- 
PJ Bhatib Passi317 -- 
CG Khuranac Preetkamal Singh b Passi03 -- 
GR Kukadeb Mohindra813 2- 
SV Adolec Khera b Passi2966 5- 
CR Wanilbw b Passi113 -- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 48 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gugale, 0.4 ov), 2-11 (Salvi, 5.1 ov), 3-18 (Tripathi, 8.3 ov), 4-20 (Bawne, 10.6 ov), 5-24 (Motwani, 14.3 ov), 6-29 (Bhati, 17.5 ov), 7-33 (Khurana, 19.4 ov), 8-46 (Kukade, 24.6 ov), 9-91 (Adole, 45.2 ov), 10-93 (Wani, 48 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baltej Singh19   8274--
Passi21   4455-1
Mohindra8   21511-

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jiwanjot Singhnot out89 2- 
Pargat Singhnot out13 -- 
Baltej Singhdid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
A Guptadid not bat      
A Sihagdid not bat      
G Kheradid not bat      
Gurender Singhdid not bat      
*H Chawladid not bat      
M Mohindradid not bat      
+Preetkamal Singhdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2 overs)9
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wani1   080--
Adole1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive