Delhi Under-19s v Mumbai Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th January 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSD Ranade, K Srinath
RefereeS Chaturvedi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Dandekarc Samarth Singh b Chauhan2980 3-  
KR Pawarc Chauhan b Mishra155382 17-  
SD Ladlbw b Mishra100231 12-  
RR Kerkarb Chand81151 11-  
*SA Yadavb Mishra720 1-  
PD Prabhub Chand49128 3-  
+NS Parabnot out1228 --  
Javed Khanb Chauhan414 --  
SR Madgaonkarlbw b Mishra04 --  
SC Gorivaledid not bat      
AR Jaiswaldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)20
Total(8 wickets, declared, 172.3 overs)457
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Dandekar, 31.4 ov), 2-294 (Lad, 112.5 ov), 3-307 (Pawar, 118.6 ov), 4-325 (Yadav, 126.4 ov), 5-428 (Kerkar, 162.1 ov), 6-449 (Prabhu, 168.1 ov), 7-456 (Javed Khan, 171.4 ov), 8-457 (Madgaonkar, 172.3 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sodhi16   3610-2
Saini19   3670--
Chauhan40   9742--
Bharadwaj29   4990-1
Chand6   192--
Shorey2   070--
Bose5   0190--
Samarth Singh5   1801-

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samarth Singhc Parab b Jaiswal523 --  
U Chandnot out94144 74  
D Shoreylbw b Gorivale06 --  
Milind Kumarnot out5079 5-  
V Mishradid not bat      
M Chauhandid not bat      
G Sodhidid not bat      
*R Bharadwajdid not bat      
+A Guptadid not bat      
R Bosedid not bat      
R Sainidid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 42 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Samarth Singh, 8.2 ov), 2-21 (Shorey, 9.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan4   0150--
Madgaonkar6   0180--
Gorivale9   1511--
Jaiswal14   4371--
Yadav4   0210--
Pawar5   270--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive