Maharashtra Under-19s v Haryana Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2009/10 (Quarter-Final)
VenueChhatrapati Shivaji Stadium, Ratnagiri on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th January 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMS Pathak, SJ Phadkar
RefereeAC Bedade
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Maharashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Gugalec Tanwar b Choudhury7217420813- 
+RH Motwanic and b Choudhury46801167- 
AA Salvirun out (Dagar)1846564- 
RA Tripathib Choudhury7611216013- 
AR Bawnec Tanwar b Tewatia01324-- 
PJ Bhatic and b Kaushik16122528627- 
GR Kukadeb Tewatia94179271111 
CG Khuranac Budhwar b Choudhury1942453- 
SH Yadavc Choudhury b Tewatia01013-- 
DG Hemnaninot out732421- 
CR Waninot out21516-- 
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)28
Total(9 wickets, declared, 154 overs)523
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Motwani, 30.1 ov), 2-127 (Salvi, 46 ov), 3-144 (Gugale, 54 ov), 4-156 (Bawne, 59.1 ov), 5-256 (Tripathi, 84.3 ov), 6-456 (Bhati, 128.4 ov), 7-489 (Khurana, 140.3 ov), 8-500 (Yadav, 143.1 ov), 9-512 (Kukade, 149.2 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vashist25   21000-1
Choudhury33   71244-2
Kaushik28   48012-
Tewatia37   10983-1
Rathi28   58301-
Paliwal3   0170--

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Dagarc Motwani b Yadav3450567- 
+S Budhwarb Yadav5810614082 
G Dahiyac Kukade b Yadav21217-- 
Anik Kumarc Hemnani b Kukade251111123- 
R Paliwalc Motwani b Kukade1939542- 
AB Tanwarc Motwani b Hemnani501361606- 
R Tewatiast Motwani b Hemnani1728304- 
S Rathic Bhati b Hemnani14883- 
A Vashistst Motwani b Kukade4771845- 
G Kaushikc Salvi b Kukade523241- 
A Choudhurynot out002-- 
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 pen)20
Total(all out, 97.1 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Dagar, 14.5 ov), 2-72 (Dahiya, 18.3 ov), 3-117 (Budhwar, 38.2 ov), 4-144 (Anik Kumar, 52.1 ov), 5-153 (Paliwal, 54.2 ov), 6-176 (Tewatia, 63.4 ov), 7-192 (Rathi, 65.3 ov), 8-275 (Vashist, 90.2 ov), 9-291 (Kaushik, 97 ov), 10-291 (Tanwar, 97.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wani6   1210-1
Tripathi2   180--
Khurana17   3570--
Yadav26   3813--
Kukade13   5254--

Maharashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Bawneretired hurt20225335327- 
+RH Motwanib Vashist3574994- 
AA Salviretired hurt10017323412- 
CG Khuranac Tanwar b Kaushik3467656- 
RA Tripathinot out2737475- 
*SM Gugaledid not bat      
PJ Bhatidid not bat      
GR Kukadedid not bat      
SH Yadavdid not bat      
DG Hemnanidid not bat      
CR Wanidid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)31
Total(2 wickets, 100 overs)429
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Motwani, 24.1 ov), 2-429 (Khurana, 100 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vashist14   0531-1
Choudhury9   1220--
Kaushik15   0791-2
Rathi28   47701-
Tewatia19   1990-1
Paliwal3   0210--
Anik Kumar1   090--
Dagar5   0310--
Tanwar6   2160--

--> AA Salvi retired hurt in the Maharashtra Under-19s second innings having scored 100 (team score 284/1)
--> AR Bawne retired hurt in the Maharashtra Under-19s second innings having scored 202 (team score 358/1)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive