Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2009/10 (Plate Semi-Final)
VenueMaharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground, Indore on 26th, 27th, 28th December 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, PG Pathak
RefereePN Kasliwal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Naveen Kumarc Manoj Singh b Sawke4068987- 
M Pradeeprun out (Chandrakar->Manoj Singh)015-- 
NK Reddyb Patwardhan053-- 
BP Sandeepc Manoj Singh b Patwardhan158-- 
PS Sairamb Patwardhan4341- 
+CU Sharath Kumarb Patwardhan087-- 
*A Ashish Reddyc Jain b Patwardhan21418-- 
PKK Naidub Sawke2870964- 
AA Bhandarib Sawke4569838- 
PB Parasharc Manoj Singh b Sawke168-- 
K Vivek Krishnanot out51228-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Pradeep, 1.1 ov), 2-4 (NK Reddy, 1.6 ov), 3-10 (Sandeep, 3.6 ov), 4-18 (Sairam, 5.3 ov), 5-26 (Sharath Kumar, 7.4 ov), 6-40 (Ashish Reddy, 13.1 ov), 7-58 (Naveen Kumar, 22.1 ov), 8-112 (Naidu, 37.2 ov), 9-124 (Parashar, 39.3 ov), 10-133 (Bhandari, 43.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anurag Singh12   2420--
Patwardhan12   6185--
Sharma6   0140--
Jain2   0130--

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Manoj Singhrun out (Sandeep)21871321- 
SM Chandrakarc Sharath Kumar b Vivek Krishna1223343- 
AS Dhaliwalb Naidu034-- 
SR Shrivastavalbw b Parashar45951429- 
*AN Sharmac Sharath Kumar b Naidu037-- 
PM Sahanic Sairam b Naidu024-- 
SD Choudharylbw b Naidu461231675- 
Anurag Singhc Sandeep b Ashish Reddy2348554- 
SS Jainc Sharath Kumar b Ashish Reddy21728-- 
TA Patwardhanrun out (Sandeep)713291- 
NR Sawkenot out0417-- 
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)28
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Chandrakar, 7.3 ov), 2-26 (Dhaliwal, 8.1 ov), 3-74 (Manoj Singh, 28.1 ov), 4-74 (Sharma, 29.3 ov), 5-74 (Sahani, 29.5 ov), 6-100 (Shrivastava, 39.2 ov), 7-141 (Anurag Singh, 52.2 ov), 8-152 (Jain, 58.2 ov), 9-173 (Patwardhan, 64.4 ov), 10-184 (Choudhary, 68.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Reddy18   445214
Vivek Krishna18   6341-1
Bhandari4   0120--
Sairam3   140--
Parashar6   2151--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Naveen Kumarlbw b Patwardhan30701004- 
M Pradeepc Manoj Singh b Patwardhan01622-- 
NK Reddyc Shrivastava b Anurag Singh1726363- 
BP Sandeepc sub (AP Singh) b Sawke3473964- 
PS Sairamc Manoj Singh b Sawke1342631- 
*A Ashish Reddyc Sahani b Sawke35669241 
PKK Naidub Sawke076-- 
AA Bhandaric Manoj Singh b Sawke043-- 
+CU Sharath Kumarlbw b Sawke013-- 
PB Parasharlbw b Jain1439581- 
K Vivek Krishnanot out0108-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pradeep, 5.4 ov), 2-27 (NK Reddy, 14.2 ov), 3-61 (Naveen Kumar, 23.1 ov), 4-92 (Sandeep, 36.2 ov), 5-101 (Sairam, 38.3 ov), 6-103 (Naidu, 40.2 ov), 7-103 (Bhandari, 40.6 ov), 8-103 (Sharath Kumar, 42.1 ov), 9-151 (Parashar, 56.1 ov), 10-152 (Ashish Reddy, 58.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anurag Singh18   5451--
Patwardhan14   4452-3
Jain4   231--
Sharma10   3140-2

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Manoj Singhb Naidu1232532- 
SM Chandrakarlbw b Naidu410151- 
AS Dhaliwalc Sharath Kumar b Vivek Krishna1128451- 
SR Shrivastavanot out3352886- 
*AN Sharmalbw b Ashish Reddy2013285- 
PM Sahaninot out1937514- 
SD Choudharydid not bat      
Anurag Singhdid not bat      
SS Jaindid not bat      
TA Patwardhandid not bat      
NR Sawkedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb)3
Total(4 wickets, 28.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Chandrakar, 3.4 ov), 2-27 (Manoj Singh, 11.1 ov), 3-31 (Dhaliwal, 12.3 ov), 4-64 (Sharma, 17.2 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashish Reddy12   3371--
Naidu10   2302--
Vivek Krishna4   0231--
Bhandari2   190-1
Naveen Kumar0.3010--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive