Kerala Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2009/10 (Plate Group A)
VenueConor Vyal Stadium, Thalassery on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 109 runs
PointsKerala Under-19s 5; Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresP Jayapal, K Srinivasan
RefereeV Jaisimha
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rajanishc PB Debbarma b SS Das1832443- 
S Mohanc SS Das b Majumdar659312913- 
MK Akshayac Majumdar b RU Das551261745- 
Sanju V Samsonc Sen Chowdhary b RU Das2774813- 
+AG Kodothc and b RU Das61817-- 
*PM Anfalc SS Das b Majumdar011-- 
MS Akhilc PB Debbarma b Murasingh194073-2 
Saly V Samsonlbw b Murasingh1752473- 
A Mohanc and b Murasingh026-- 
P Mohammad Naseefnot out613151- 
S Surajb SS Das015-- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Rajanish, 9.5 ov), 2-122 (S Mohan, 30.2 ov), 3-179 (Sanju V Samson, 51.4 ov), 4-180 (Akshaya, 53.6 ov), 5-181 (Anfal, 54.5 ov), 6-192 (Kodoth, 57.2 ov), 7-221 (Saly V Samson, 69.6 ov), 8-223 (A Mohan, 71.1 ov), 9-226 (Akhil, 73.1 ov), 10-231 (Suraj, 74.1 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murasingh19   367334
SS Das16.11412-1
PB Debbarma3   017012
RU Das15   4453--
Majumdar21   3542--

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Majumdarlbw b A Mohan21324-- 
AT Dasc Kodoth b A Mohan3813-- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Kodoth b Saly V Samson72022-- 
*SA Debbarmab A Mohan0718-- 
AL Yadavb A Mohan37801674- 
MB Murasinghlbw b A Mohan1218342- 
PP Debroyc Akshaya b Mohammad Naseef1714554- 
PB Debbarmalbw b Akhil1621314- 
+JR Baniklbw b Suraj619231- 
SS Dasc Saly V Samson b Suraj233-- 
RU Dasnot out029-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (AT Das, 2.4 ov), 2-9 (Majumdar, 4.5 ov), 3-13 (Sen Chowdhary, 7.1 ov), 4-15 (SA Debbarma, 8.2 ov), 5-37 (Murasingh, 14.1 ov), 6-56 (Debroy, 17.6 ov), 7-88 (PB Debbarma, 25.6 ov), 8-105 (Banik, 32.1 ov), 9-107 (SS Das, 32.4 ov), 10-109 (Yadav, 33.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Mohan10.52335-1
Saly V Samson6   11911-
Akshaya2   180--
Mohammad Naseef4   0221--
Anfal5   260-1
Akhil4   1111--
Suraj2   062--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rajanishc SA Debbarma b RU Das581581756- 
S Mohanb SS Das0410-- 
MK Akshayalbw b Majumdar2554694- 
Sanju V Samsonst Banik b SA Debbarma022-- 
+AG Kodothc and b Majumdar2481981- 
*PM Anfalnot out50871226- 
MS Akhilc Sen Chowdhary b Majumdar768611573 
Saly V Samsondid not bat      
A Mohandid not bat      
P Mohammad Naseefdid not bat      
S Surajdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)13
Total(6 wickets, declared, 77.2 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (S Mohan, 1.4 ov), 2-58 (Akshaya, 19.5 ov), 3-59 (Sanju V Samson, 20.2 ov), 4-111 (Rajanish, 48.3 ov), 5-113 (Kodoth, 49.5 ov), 6-246 (Akhil, 77.2 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murasingh16   35402-
SS Das13   439114
RU Das3.40211-3
SA Debbarma14.20531--
PB Debbarma4   0240-1

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Daslbw b A Mohan11211-- 
SJ Majumdarlbw b Mohammad Naseef571631887- 
PP Debroylbw b Mohammad Naseef28405632 
*SA Debbarmab A Mohan2369654- 
AL Yadavc Kodoth b A Mohan2070952- 
NN Sen Chowdharynot out569313881 
MB Murasinghc A Mohan b Akhil3843498- 
PB Debbarmac Anfal b Akhil20131512 
+JR Banikc and b Akhil2915-- 
SS Dasc S Mohan b Akhil510101- 
RU Dasb Akshaya014-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 86.5 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (AT Das, 2.3 ov), 2-43 (Debroy, 17.2 ov), 3-94 (SA Debbarma, 38.5 ov), 4-127 (Majumdar, 52.5 ov), 5-151 (Yadav, 63.3 ov), 6-199 (Murasingh, 75.6 ov), 7-223 (PB Debbarma, 79.5 ov), 8-238 (Banik, 83.1 ov), 9-254 (SS Das, 85.6 ov), 10-259 (RU Das, 86.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Mohan14   3493-2
Saly V Samson6   2120--
Mohammad Naseef28   4932--
Akhil15   3484--
Suraj6   2110--
Anfal5   2130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive