Mumbai Under-19s v Jharkhand Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2009/10 (Elite Group A)
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMumbai Under-19s won by an innings and 243 runs
PointsMumbai Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Jharkhand Under-19s 0
UmpiresBM Naik, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereePJ Bhatt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Kumarc Javed Khan b Gorivale268213131 
MS Kalsic Shaikh b Javed Khan1649543- 
Babul Kumarlbw b Dandekar01219-- 
PR Mundab Dandekar21733-- 
+Pappu Singhc Pawar b Dandekar298111131 
K Deobratc Pawar b Javed Khan1941493- 
A Shatruc Javed Khan b Gorivale24394531 
*Kundan Singhc and b Gorivale813162- 
PN Seetb Dandekar034-- 
Ashish Kumarc sub (S Gharat) b Gorivale0812-- 
DR Rexnot out4771- 
Extras(5 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Kalsi, 12.6 ov), 2-34 (Babul Kumar, 17.5 ov), 3-45 (Munda, 25.1 ov), 4-70 (Raju Kumar, 30.2 ov), 5-99 (Deobrat, 43.4 ov), 6-132 (Pappu Singh, 53.1 ov), 7-132 (Shatru, 54.2 ov), 8-136 (Seet, 55.3 ov), 9-140 (Kundan Singh, 56.4 ov), 10-145 (Ashish Kumar, 58.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan14   6212--
Thakur9   12704-
Dandekar19   6454--
Jaiswal4   160--

Mumbai Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Pawarc sub (Nikhil Singh) b Ashish Kumar8517425911- 
HV Ambhirec Kalsi b Rex2136543- 
PD Prabhuc sub (Nikhil Singh) b Seet29831014- 
SD Ladc Kundan Singh b Ashish Kumar1542352- 
+SA Yadavc and b Ashish Kumar249326404352 
*SM Shaikhnot out1082723379- 
Javed Khandid not bat      
AA Dandekardid not bat      
AR Jaiswaldid not bat      
SN Thakurdid not bat      
SC Gorivaledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(5 wickets, declared, 155.1 overs)517
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Ambhire, 12.2 ov), 2-115 (Prabhu, 40.3 ov), 3-139 (Lad, 50.2 ov), 4-200 (Pawar, 67.1 ov), 5-517 (Yadav, 155.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Seet37   7119131
Shatru9   040011
Kundan Singh32   31130--
Rex42   10921--
Ashish Kumar19.111063--
Babul Kumar2   0140--
Raju Kumar2   0801-
Kalsi12   32301-

Jharkhand Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Kumarc Thakur b Gorivale2039 12 
MS Kalsilbw b Javed Khan723 -- 
Babul Kumarc Shaikh b Dandekar1527 3- 
PR Mundac Shaikh b Gorivale29 -- 
+Pappu Singhc Yadav b Jaiswal1236 2- 
K Deobratc Pawar b Gorivale925 2- 
A Shatrunot out1855 1- 
*Kundan Singhc Shaikh b Dandekar1947 -- 
Ashish Kumarc Yadav b Gorivale02 -- 
PN Seetb Dandekar05 -- 
DR Rexb Dandekar149 3- 
Extras(11 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Kalsi, 8.1 ov), 2-39 (Babul Kumar, 14.1 ov), 3-39 (Munda, 15.2 ov), 4-61 (Pappu Singh, 23.6 ov), 5-61 (Deobrat, 24.3 ov), 6-78 (Raju Kumar, 28.1 ov), 7-107 (Kundan Singh, 41.5 ov), 8-108 (Ashish Kumar, 42.3 ov), 9-109 (Seet, 43.4 ov), 10-129 (Rex, 45.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan7   2201--
Thakur4   270-1
Gorivale15   4384--
Jaiswal9   1271--
Ambhire1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive