Kerala Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2009/10 (Plate Group A)
VenueFort Maidan, Palakkad on 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKerala Under-22s 3; Haryana Under-22s 1
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, M Ramesh Kumar
RefereeA Azeem
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-22s (1) 107/5 (Arjun 39*, Thomas 25*; 43 overs)
Close of play day 3Haryana Under-22s (1) 6/1 (Khod 4*, Pawar 1*; 9 overs)

Kerala Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shajan Salimb Yadav1846703- 
NK Arjunrun out (M Sharma->Khod)872833478- 
PM Jineeshlbw b Tomar1325391- 
CP Rizwanlbw b M Sharma21415-- 
*PV Achuthanb M Sharma41211-- 
PJ Santu Josec Khod b Yadav1814-- 
+SV Thomasb Tomar9210916793 
U Manukrishnanlbw b Yadav1352542- 
ME Sanuthb Tomar034-- 
C Rameshb Yadav78101- 
PU Anthafnot out0611-- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 94.1 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Shajan Salim, 15.4 ov), 2-66 (Jineesh, 26.1 ov), 3-69 (Rizwan, 29.4 ov), 4-73 (Achuthan, 31.4 ov), 5-76 (Santu Jose, 34.4 ov), 6-218 (Thomas, 77.2 ov), 7-229 (Arjun, 86 ov), 8-229 (Sanuth, 87.3 ov), 9-240 (Ramesh, 90.4 ov), 10-247 (Manukrishnan, 94.1 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma17   1422--
Trehan6   3170--
Hooda9   2250--
Tomar26   6453--
Kashyap2   0150--
Rathee1   040-1

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sharmab Ramesh1335381- 
YA Tomarb Anthaf813411- 
P Pawarc Achuthan b Santu Jose1542372- 
+A Khodlbw b Santu Jose145056-- 
*K Hoodac Achuthan b Sanuth065-- 
D Guptac Manukrishnan b Sanuth24237-- 
J Yadavc Achuthan b Sanuth8108-1 
V Ratheec Manukrishnan b Sanuth6891- 
A Kashyapnot out33229-- 
M Sharmac Achuthan b Sanuth01311-- 
G Trehanc Shajan Salim b Sanuth011-- 
Extras(6 nb)6
Total(all out, 41 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (R Sharma, 7.4 ov), 2-22 (Tomar, 8.1 ov), 3-55 (Pawar, 22 ov), 4-56 (Khod, 23.1 ov), 5-56 (Hooda, 24.1 ov), 6-64 (Yadav, 26.5 ov), 7-70 (Rathee, 30.1 ov), 8-73 (Gupta, 36.4 ov), 9-75 (M Sharma, 40.5 ov), 10-75 (Trehan, 41 ov)
Kerala Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anthaf6   1171-2
Manukrishnan5   1150-1
Ramesh12   5101-3
Santu Jose5   462--

Haryana Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sharmalbw b Ramesh11612-- 
+A Khodnot out361751777- 
P Pawarc Santu Jose b Sanuth351111394- 
*K Hoodanot out20242411 
YA Tomardid not bat      
D Guptadid not bat      
J Yadavdid not bat      
V Ratheedid not bat      
A Kashyapdid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
G Trehandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 pen)8
Total(2 wickets, 54 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (R Sharma, 4.5 ov), 2-69 (Pawar, 46.3 ov)
Kerala Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ramesh17   10161--
Sanuth14   5411--
Manukrishnan12   890-2
Santu Jose3   0130--
Rizwan2   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive