Madhya Pradesh Under-22s v Haryana Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2009/10 (Plate Group A)
VenueCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th November 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMadhya Pradesh Under-22s won by an innings and 55 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-22s 6 (Batting 1); Haryana Under-22s 0
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, R Surapaneni
RefereeV Yadav
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Haryana Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Khodb AA Sharma1430272-  
S Hoodac Pandey b Asif Ali39811295-  
P Pawarc Zafar Ali b AN Sharma361051485-  
*K Hoodac Zafar Ali b Pandey33302251  
N Bansallbw b AN Sharma0915--  
SS Panghalc and b Pandey716191-  
J Yadavc Manoj Singh b Asif Ali5074847-  
YA Tomarlbw b AA Sharma917231-  
Narendra Kumarnot out1150661-  
G Trehanlbw b AN Sharma089--  
K Sharmalbw b AN Sharma2105--  
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 71.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Khod, 6 ov), 2-83 (S Hooda, 30.2 ov), 3-119 (K Hooda, 36.5 ov), 4-124 (Bansal, 41.2 ov), 5-125 (Pawar, 43.5 ov), 6-131 (Panghal, 46.2 ov), 7-156 (Tomar, 51.4 ov), 8-196 (Yadav, 67 ov), 9-201 (Trehan, 69.5 ov), 10-203 (Sharma, 71.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey15   3682--
AA Sharma12   4292--
Shrivastava3   0130--
AN Sharma22.46444--
Asif Ali18   2432--
Rameez Khan1   040--

Madhya Pradesh Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Saxenalbw b Tomar1462691-  
H Sagarc S Hooda b Yadav46861449-  
AN Sharmac K Hooda b Yadav9818325015-  
*Rameez Khanlbw b Tomar34871165-  
RP Shrivastavast Khod b Tomar819241-  
UA Birlac S Hooda b Yadav1437491-  
Manoj Singhst Khod b Tomar7622928611-  
+Zafar Alib Tomar10631136314-  
AA Sharmac Yadav b Tomar2051462-  
IC Pandeyst Khod b Tomar22025--  
Asif Alinot out11120--  
Extras(10 lb, 6 nb)16
Total(all out, 181.4 overs)435
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Saxena, 16.1 ov), 2-84 (Sagar, 33.5 ov), 3-172 (Rameez Khan, 62 ov), 4-192 (Shrivastava, 68 ov), 5-218 (AN Sharma, 76.2 ov), 6-225 (Birla, 80.4 ov), 7-374 (Manoj Singh, 153.2 ov), 8-410 (AA Sharma, 167.5 ov), 9-424 (Pandey, 175.1 ov), 10-435 (Zafar Ali, 181.4 ov)
Haryana Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma24   10580-1
Trehan15   7270--
Yadav56   131333--
K Hooda24   2620-1
Narendra Kumar2   0110--
S Hooda1   0100-1

Haryana Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Khodc Shrivastava b Pandey053--  
S Hoodac Birla b AN Sharma1554803-  
P Pawarb AA Sharma01016--  
Narendra Kumarlbw b Pandey16961201-  
*K Hoodac Zafar Ali b AA Sharma2035534-  
N Bansallbw b AA Sharma0411--  
SS Panghalb Asif Ali1052611-  
J Yadavst +Saxena b Asif Ali649514511-  
YA Tomarlbw b Asif Ali46941076-  
G Trehanc Pandey b AN Sharma11922--  
K Sharmanot out025--  
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 77.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Khod, 0.5 ov), 2-1 (Pawar, 4 ov), 3-19 (S Hooda, 18.2 ov), 4-51 (K Hooda, 32.5 ov), 5-51 (Narendra Kumar, 33.3 ov), 6-51 (Bansal, 34.3 ov), 7-87 (Panghal, 49 ov), 8-172 (Yadav, 72.2 ov), 9-177 (Tomar, 76.4 ov), 10-177 (Trehan, 77.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pandey17   7332--
AA Sharma15   4413--
AN Sharma19.37382--
Asif Ali22   7443-1
Rameez Khan4   1170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive