Enfield v Haslingden
Lancashire League 2010
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaslingden won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaslingden won by 90 runs
PointsEnfield 0; Haslingden 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJC Ashworth, N Westwell
ScorersP Davies (Haslingden), PR Dickinson (Enfield)

Haslingden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GA Knowlesc Asif Fazal b Afzal19     
Mohsin Imtiazc and b O'Loughlin46     
PL Hayes (Pro)b Hassan Fazal61     
SE Deardenc Wilkinson b DJ Bracewell0     
LG Inghamrun out24     
J Taylorc Robinson b Jackson15     
CP Readnot out17     
MJ Inghamb Hassan Fazal1     
SJ Kershawdid not bat      
+JJ Marcroftdid not bat      
J Sudworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Knowles), 2-112 (Mohsin Imtiaz), 3-135 (Dearden), 4-176 (Hayes), 5-182 (LG Ingham), 6-206 (Taylor), 7-213 (MJ Ingham, 50 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson18   25912-
Afzal15   143132
O'Loughlin6   13014-
DJ Bracewell5   02613-
Asif Fazal1   01301-
Hassan Fazal5   0402-2

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wilkinsonc Sudworth b Read17     
Asif Fazalc Kershaw b Read14     
LL Jacksonc Knowles b Read8     
*AP Bracewell (Pro)lbw b Dearden35     
J Wrigleyc Mohsin Imtiaz b Dearden3     
Z Afzalb Dearden16     
JE Cookb Dearden1     
Hassan Fazalb Dearden6     
DJ Bracewellb Dearden0     
S O'Loughlinnot out4     
+K Robinsonc and b Sudworth1     
Extras(11 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Asif Fazal), 2-39 (Jackson), 3-56 (Wilkinson), 4-61 (Wrigley), 5-99 (AP Bracewell), 6-106 (Cook), 7-107 (Afzal), 8-109 (DJ Bracewell), 9-116 (Hassan Fazal), 10-123 (Robinson, 35.1 ov)
Haslingden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dearden18   3576611
Read14   24931-

--> PL Hayes passed 3000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 35
--> SE Dearden reached 550 wickets in Lancashire League matches when he dismissed Z Afzal, his 4th wicket in the Enfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive