East Lancashire v Burnley
Lancashire League 2010
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 1st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire won by 29 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 10; Burnley 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresJ Smith, DM Warburton

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonrun out99     
MC Lomasc Lalor b Tripathi46     
BP Nash (Pro)c Tate b Tripathi9     
JP Turnerc Jannisar Khan b Capstick12     
PI Boltonc Jannisar Khan b Tripathi12     
M Bhadarun out17     
S Patelnot out1     
PB Kellydid not bat      
*MJ Boltondid not bat      
DC Turnerdid not bat      
PG Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-128, 3-161, 4-189, 5-192, 6-209 (49 ov)
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lalor5   2120  
Jannisar Khan7   1200  
Brunt5   0180  
Capstick17   1881  
Tripathi15   3643  

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Pickupb Patel2     
MQ Alib Patel8     
Jannisar Khan (Pro)run out30     
+CT Burtonlbw b Patel11     
MR Kellyc DC Turner b Patel12     
B Tripathib Nash14     
*SR Bruntnot out71     
A Tatec Kelly b Nash22     
Nadeem Ehsanc PG Turner b Kelly7     
GF Lalornot out0     
J Capstickdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-29, 3-49, 4-64, 5-66, 6-103, 7-155, 8-165
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash25   5882--
Patel17   2504--
Kelly7   1401--

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side
--> Jannisar Khan made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> Nadeem Ehsan made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> DJ Pearson passed 14500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 86
--> SR Brunt passed his previous highest score of 54 in Lancashire League matches
--> A Tate passed his previous highest score of 12 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive