Enfield v Burnley
Lancashire League 2010
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresAK Fare, DL Hirst
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), SA Whalley (Burnley)

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Tripathic Wrigley b Jackson4      
MQ Alic Robinson b Blake1      
F Behardien (Pro)c Robinson b Blake4      
MR Kellyc Masooq Ahmed b Jackson3      
+CT Burtonlbw b Jackson5      
*SR Bruntnot out8      
A Tatenot out0      
Nadeem Ehsandid not bat      
GF Lalordid not bat      
JN Whiteheaddid not bat      
J Capstickdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 15 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ali), 2-6 (Behardien), 3-16 (Tripathi), 4-21 (Kelly), 5-36 (Burton)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson8   117342
Blake7   21924-

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmeddid not bat      
A Hassandid not bat      
LL Jacksondid not bat      
AP Bracewell (Pro)did not bat      
CD Maudsleydid not bat      
J Wrigleydid not bat      
Z Afzaldid not bat      
*DJ Bracewelldid not bat      
AEM Blakedid not bat      
+K Robinsondid not bat      
S O'Loughlindid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive