East Lancashire v Rishton
Lancashire League 2010
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 16th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRishton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire won by 4 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 10; Rishton 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Fergusson, J Schofield

Rishton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Lambertc Bhada b NJ Turner7     
JB Seedlec Pearson b NJ Turner1     
*CA Smithc MJ Bolton b Rimmington24     
AP Agathangelou (Pro)c Lomas b NJ Turner3     
+T Hamillc Pearson b Redhead75     
MH Patelb MJ Bolton38     
SJ Hackingb MJ Bolton1     
MJ Winkleynot out37     
MR Lambertrun out0     
G Wysenot out1     
S Hutchinsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-21, 3-37, 4-55, 5-144, 6-146, 7-188, 8-188
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rimmington13   2371--
NJ Turner9   1213--
Kelly11   0480--
MJ Bolton12   2612--
Redhead5   0381--

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DJ Pearsonlbw b Wyse4     
M Bhadac Hamill b Agathangelou90     
MC Lomasb Wyse14     
JP Turnerb Agathangelou43     
PI Boltonnot out35     
NJ Rimmington (Pro)c Wyse b Agathangelou2     
PB Kellyc Wyse b MR Lambert1     
*MJ Boltonnot out1     
DA Chesterdid not bat      
AJ Redheaddid not bat      
NJ Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 48.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-22, 3-158, 4-183, 5-193, 6-204
Rishton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyse16   3482--
MR Lambert12.50541--
Seedle8   0350--
Hutchinson3   0250--
Agathangelou9   0413--

--> DA Chester made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> T Hamill passed his previous highest score of 57 in Lancashire League matches
--> MH Patel passed his previous highest score of 33 in Lancashire League matches
--> M Bhada passed his previous highest score of 54 in Lancashire League matches
--> JP Turner passed 1500 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive