Enfield v Church
Lancashire League 2010
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 2nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 59 runs
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); Church 0
UmpiresRJ Brunt, J McLean
ScorersPR Dickinson, J Wilkinson

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmedlbw b Wolfenden19     
A Hassanc Gilrane b Bentley0     
LL Jacksonc Fergusson b Bentley3     
AP Bracewell (Pro)c Tucker b Wolfenden0     
Z Afzalb Wolfenden5     
J Wrigleyc Hussain b Holt15     
Hassan Fazalnot out53     
*DJ Bracewellc Fergusson b Woodcock33     
AEM Blakeb Bentley0     
+K Robinsonst Tucker b Bentley9     
S O'Loughlinnot out3     
Extras(2 lb, 19 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (A Hassan), 2-26 (Jackson), 3-26 (Masooq Ahmed), 4-27 (AP Bracewell), 5-37 (Afzal), 6-52 (Wrigley), 7-128 (DJ Bracewell), 8-130 (Blake), 9-145 (Robinson)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bentley19   35446-
Wolfenden8   13335-
Holt6   02214-
Woodcock15   43712-
Gilrane2   0130--

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Mirzac Robinson b Jackson0     
CM Fergussonc DJ Bracewell b Jackson19     
LJ Woodcock (Pro)b Hassan Fazal9     
LBP Wolfendenc and b Hassan Fazal1     
S Hussainlbw b Jackson16     
PJ Sykeslbw b Jackson5     
P Howardst Robinson b O'Loughlin13     
PD Gilranenot out17     
SR Holtc Robinson b Jackson10     
*AJ Bentleyc Robinson b O'Loughlin2     
+SJ Tuckerrun out0     
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mirza), 2-15 (Woodcock), 3-18 (Wolfenden), 4-38 (Fergusson), 5-54 (Hussain), 6-59 (Sykes), 7-78 (Howard), 8-96 (Holt), 9-102 (Bentley), 10-102 (Tucker, 38.1 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hassan Fazal6   01921-
Afzal5   01901-
O'Loughlin8   22124-

--> Hassan Fazal passed his previous highest score of 21 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive