ECB Elite Player Development XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 7th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultECB Elite Player Development XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresI Dawood, GD Lloyd
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), H Clayton (ECB Elite Player Development XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GP Smithst Davies b Best3653793-67.92
CEJ Thompsonc Davies b Haggett2321155-109.52
SJ Thakorc Davies b Sheikh3252683-61.54
*J du Toitc Roebuck b Best1129341-37.93
JI Popec Perry b Best62423--25.00
+AP Rousec and b Best3913--33.33
LJ Hillc Roebuck b Javid71925--36.84
LJ Kinchlbw b Best032--0.00
NL Buckc Perry b Taylor22222--9.09
KA Garsidenot out31311--23.08
JS Sykesc Jones b Javid076--0.00
CPJ Woottondid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Thompson), 2-100 (Smith), 3-104 (Thakor), 4-126 (Pope), 5-129 (du Toit), 6-130 (Rouse), 7-130 (Kinch), 8-138 (Hill), 9-142 (Buck), 10-143 (Sykes, 41.2 ov)
ECB Elite Player Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dibble6   0310---5.17
Haggett3   02811318.009.33
Payne5   1200---4.00
Sheikh7   1181-142.002.57
Best10   21952-12.001.90
Taylor8   1141--48.001.75

ECB Elite Player Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Jonesb Buck077--0.00
CG Roebuckc Smith b Garside0921--0.00
CDJ Dentnot out819011210290.00
LA Perrynot out4681984156.79
A Javiddid not bat      
*PM Bestdid not bat      
JMR Taylordid not bat      
+AH Daviesdid not bat      
DA Paynedid not bat      
CJ Haggettdid not bat      
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
A Sheikhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(2 wickets, 36 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jones), 2-5 (Roebuck)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buck7   03214142.004.57
Garside5   2911-30.001.80
Kinch7   02202--3.14
Thompson6   0400---6.67
Sykes3   0210---7.00
du Toit2   0110---5.50
Thakor6   170---1.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive