Millfield School v Welsh Schools Cricket Association Under-15s
Other matches in England 1990
VenueMillfield School, Street on 30th June 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWelsh Schools Cricket Association Under-15s won by 93 runs

Welsh Schools Cricket Association Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KR Spiringst Kutchera b Jones126  141 
P Maddockb Golder2  -- 
A Mohindruc Thomas b Jacques75  12- 
RW Sylvesterlbw b Jacques7  1- 
A Williamsc Golder b Jones0  -- 
M Szpadtc Summerfield b Jacques28  13 
PAJ Richardsnot out0  -- 
BS Phelpsdid not bat      
S Thomasdid not bat      
SD Thomasdid not bat      
C Wisemandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 59 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-195, 3-208, 4-219, 5-256, 6-260 (59 ov)
Millfield School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Golder6   1231--
Wade8   1380--
Dixon7   2150--
Jones19   5812--
Jacques11   1403--
Smith8   0480--

Millfield School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RO Jonesrun out78  11- 
AS Golderc Mohindru b Phelps35  4- 
C Bucklandc Maddock b S Thomas7  -- 
CT Thomasst Richards b Phelps9  1- 
N Summerfieldc Sylvester b Phelps6  -- 
J Kutcherab Phelps13  -- 
R Smithc Spiring b Phelps0  -- 
S Helmc Wiseman b S Thomas6  1- 
O Wadec Sylvester b S Thomas0  -- 
Dixonst Richards b S Thomas0  -- 
PT Jacquesnot out0  -- 
Total(all out, 40 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-167 (40 ov)
Welsh Schools Cricket Association Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wiseman7   1230--
SD Thomas4   1170--
Phelps16   1745--
S Thomas13   2454--

--> Welsh Schools Cricket Association Under-15s innings batting adds 4 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Welsh Schools Cricket Association Under-15s innings
--> Millfield School innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Millfield School innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive