Marians Ladies v Sri Lanka Young Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 10th November 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Young Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarians Ladies won by 93 runs
PointsMarians Ladies 5 (Bonus 1); Sri Lanka Young Women 0
UmpiresMAG Kumara, UILD Wewage

Marians Ladies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LDVV Silvac Jayawickrame b Chamalee2136 4-58.33
SI Galagedarab Priyadarshani1828 --64.29
*SP de Alwisc Chamalee b Manohari4742 4-111.90
HASD Siriwardenec Quyn b Manohari3739 2-94.87
BRGN Kumaric Mosses b Priyadarshani3231 2-103.23
AIWHSN Asmadalerun out3631 5-116.13
HML Madushaninot out109 1-111.11
AD Janakanthymaladid not bat      
+N Samanmalidid not bat      
EGCJK Gunawardenedid not bat      
KRS Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Silva), 2-40 (Galagedara), 3-107 (Siriwardene), 4-135 (de Alwis), 5-182 (Kumari), 6-211 (Asmadale, 36 ov)
Sri Lanka Young Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priyadarshani8   0352--24.004.38
Chamalee6   1351--36.005.83
Quyn3   0150---5.00
Lakshika7   0400---5.71
Jayawickrame3   0270---9.00
Mosses5   0280---5.60
Manohari4   0292--12.007.25

Sri Lanka Young Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WBVR Fernandoc Galagedara b de Alwis2238 2-57.89
LR Mossesc Madushani b de Alwis1254 --22.22
APS Lakshikarun out56 1-83.33
RA Chamaleeb de Alwis08 --0.00
V Cafilinc Samanmali b Asmadale1632 1-50.00
*ALDGS Manoharic and b Fernando1631 2-51.61
+PP Wanasingheb Asmadale27 --28.57
LKS Pereranot out425 --16.00
BAL Priyadarshanirun out1312 2-108.33
CH Jayawickramenot out13 --33.33
RS Quyndid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 23 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Fernando), 2-43 (Lakshika), 3-44 (Chamalee), 4-60 (Mosses), 5-91 (Manohari), 6-91 (Cafilin), 7-95 (Wanasinghe), 8-115 (Priyadarshani)
Marians Ladies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Janakanthymala6   0200---3.33
Gunawardene3   1130---4.33
de Alwis8   0253--16.003.12
Siriwardene7   1150---2.14
Fernando6   1171--36.002.83
Asmadale4   1142--12.003.50
Galagedara2   0100---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive