Lahore Ravi v Abbottabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th December 2009 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Ravi won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi 6; Abbottabad 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Saleem Badar
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 236/5 (Fawad Khan 37*, Khalid Usman 11*; 77.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 168/5 (Sohail Ahmed 58*, Farhan Asghar 5*; 56 overs)
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (2) 103/7 (Rashid Mansoor 11*, Fawad Ahmed 0*; 32 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alib Aamer Hayat1140411- 
Ghulam Mohammadc Farhan Asghar b Mohammad Irshad7215724112- 
Ehteshamuddinc Asif Khan b Mohammad Irshad925441- 
Riaz Kailc Sohail Ahmed b Mohammad Irshad1131451- 
*Adnan Raeeslbw b Aamer Hayat641051469- 
+Fawad Khanc Farhan Asghar b Junaid Zia5910011643 
Khalid Usmanlbw b Aamer Hayat1253621- 
Rashid Mansoorlbw b Aamer Hayat079-- 
Fawad Ahmedlbw b Aamer Hayat72138-- 
Junaid Khanc Mohammad Irshad b Aamer Hayat102330-- 
Armaghan Elahinot out001-- 
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 12 nb)28
Total(all out, 91.4 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-54, 3-78, 4-171, 5-189, 6-249, 7-261, 8-263, 9-283, 10-283 (91.4 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Zia19   3481-10
Aamer Hayat28.46776--
Mohammad Irshad19   6503-1
Kashif Siddiq14   5380-1
Mohammad Farhan5   1250--
Sohail Ahmed6   2290--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Ghulam Mohammad b Rashid Mansoor2556693- 
Asif Khanc and b Armaghan Elahi824421- 
Wahaj Aslamlbw b Armaghan Elahi065-- 
Sohail Ahmedc Ghulam Mohammad b Rashid Mansoor721902697- 
Saadullah Ghauric Khalid Usman b Junaid Khan4168904- 
Mohammad Asimlbw b Khalid Usman1046441- 
+Farhan Asgharb Junaid Khan613191- 
*Junaid Ziab Fawad Ahmed39741146- 
Mohammad Irshadc Fawad Khan b Fawad Ahmed2622345- 
Aamer Hayatst Fawad Khan b Fawad Ahmed828231- 
Mohammad Farhannot out1915-- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 87.1 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-29, 3-56, 4-125, 5-159, 6-169, 7-211, 8-249, 9-250, 10-259 (87.1 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan31   59625-
Armaghan Elahi21   452217
Rashid Mansoor13   3532-1
Fawad Ahmed11.14243-1
Khalid Usman10   0251--
Riaz Kail1   010--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Farhan Asghar b Aamer Hayat1222232- 
Ghulam Mohammadlbw b Mohammad Irshad1119432- 
Ehteshamuddinc Mohammad Asim b Junaid Zia036-- 
+Fawad Khanlbw b Aamer Hayat1755752- 
*Adnan Raeesb Mohammad Irshad510161- 
Riaz Kailc Farhan Asghar b Aamer Hayat1222361- 
Khalid Usmanb Aamer Hayat1735503- 
Rashid Mansoorc Wahaj Aslam b Aamer Hayat1544961- 
Fawad Ahmedc Farhan Asghar b Junaid Zia425311- 
Junaid Khannot out3231605- 
Armaghan Elahic Farhan Asghar b Kashif Siddiq1322371- 
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-30, 3-39, 4-56, 5-57, 6-66, 7-101, 8-113, 9-123, 10-161 (47.1 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Zia17   255213
Aamer Hayat18   259522
Mohammad Irshad12   3322--
Kashif Siddiq0.1001--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Riaz Kail b Junaid Khan1010211- 
Asif Khanc Khalid Usman b Fawad Ahmed639413981 
*Junaid Ziac Armaghan Elahi b Junaid Khan2153604- 
Sohail Ahmedlbw b Junaid Khan039-- 
Saadullah Ghauric Fawad Khan b Rashid Mansoor399-- 
+Farhan Asgharnot out37461104- 
Mohammad Asimnot out4557597- 
Wahaj Aslamdid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 45.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-70, 3-70, 4-75, 5-104
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan21   65431-
Armaghan Elahi7   3350--
Rashid Mansoor7   3281--
Fawad Ahmed6.20321--
Khalid Usman4   0310--

--> Mohammad Farhan made his debut in first-class matches
--> Asif Khan (2) passed his previous highest score of 42 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive