Nepal v Singapore
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2009/10 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 29th November 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSingapore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNepal won by 9 wickets
UmpiresFarid Malik, AK Rana
RefereeMansoor Pasha
ScorersT Junkeer, Mohammad Zameel
Man of the MatchD Chaudhary

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
YOB Mendisc Chaudhary b Das61015--60.00
+CR Suryawanshirun out148142-175.00
*CR Kumaragest Chhetri b Gauchan1822321181.82
M Arorarun out3513--60.00
C Janikb B Regmi276--28.57
M Dharmichandc Chhetri b S Regmi055--0.00
Saad Janjuast Chhetri b S Regmi25222312113.64
PVSS Rajab Das132431--54.17
Shoaib Alic Chhetri b S Regmi032--0.00
Shoaib Razzakc Khadka b Das6109--60.00
Riaz Altaffnot out021--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Suryawanshi, 2.5 ov), 2-21 (Mendis, 3 ov), 3-31 (Arora, 6.1 ov), 4-35 (Janik, 7.4 ov), 5-43 (Dharmichand, 9 ov), 6-51 (Kumarage, 10.2 ov), 7-77 (Saad Janjua, 16.1 ov), 8-77 (Shoaib Ali, 16.4 ov), 9-88 (Shoaib Razzak, 19.1 ov), 10-89 (Raja, 19.4 ov)
Nepal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alam3   01001--3.33
Khadka1   030---3.00
B Regmi4   0191--24.004.75
S Regmi4   0193--8.004.75
Gauchan4   0161--24.004.00

Nepal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Chaudharynot out49405641122.50
M Alamb Saad Janjua2714--28.57
NB Budayairnot out3239413-82.05
G Malladid not bat      
SP Gauchandid not bat      
B Regmidid not bat      
*P Khadkadid not bat      
BK Dasdid not bat      
S Regmidid not bat      
B Bhandaridid not bat      
+MK Chhetridid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 56 minutes, 14.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Alam, 2.3 ov)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saad Janjua3   01312-18.004.33
Shoaib Razzak2   080---4.00
Mendis3   0200---6.67
Dharmichand4   02302--5.75
Arora1   090---9.00
Riaz Altaff1   0100---10.00
Shoaib Ali0.20703--21.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive