Nepal v Qatar
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 26th November 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQatar won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNepal won by 6 wickets
PointsNepal 2; Qatar 0
UmpiresIftikhar Ali, MV Ramesh
RefereeIqbal Sikander
ScorersT Junkeer, Mohammad Zameel
Man of the MatchB Regmi, SP Gauchan

Qatar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Umer Tajb Das811111-72.73
Habib Zadarun out115--100.00
Irfan Hussainb Gauchan3239541182.05
Tamoor Sajjadlbw b B Regmi1921281-90.48
+Raheel Sheikhc Chhetri b Gauchan369--50.00
Rusharat Alic Das b S Regmi255--40.00
Sajjad Qureshic Das b Gauchan746-1175.00
Faisal Noorst Chhetri b B Regmi711141-63.64
Ameenullah Khanb B Regmi144--25.00
Abbas Hussainb S Regmi6611--100.00
Sardar Badshahnot out6641-100.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 19 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Habib Zada, 0.5 ov), 2-10 (Umer Taj, 2.2 ov), 3-48 (Tamoor Sajjad, 9.4 ov), 4-63 (Raheel Sheikh, 12.1 ov), 5-67 (Rusharat Ali, 12.3 ov), 6-75 (Irfan Hussain, 13.1 ov), 7-78 (Sajjad Qureshi, 13.4 ov), 8-78 (Ameenullah Khan, 14.5 ov), 9-87 (Faisal Noor, 16.3 ov), 10-96 (Abbas Hussain, 19 ov)
Nepal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das3   0131--18.004.33
Alam3   01201--4.00
Khadka2   0130---6.50
Gauchan4   0193--8.004.75
B Regmi4   0113--8.002.75
S Regmi3   0252--9.008.33

Nepal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Chaudharyb Sardar Badshah2860431-46.67
M Alamb Ameenullah Khan085--0.00
PP Lohanic Raheel Sheikh b Ameenullah Khan815121-53.33
G Mallanot out3944382-88.64
*P Khadkac Rusharat Ali b Umer Taj9481-225.00
B Regminot out5521-100.00
BK Dasdid not bat      
SP Gauchandid not bat      
S Regmidid not bat      
B Bhandaridid not bat      
+MK Chhetridid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 18 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Alam, 1.4 ov), 2-26 (Lohani, 5.2 ov), 3-78 (Chaudhary, 15.2 ov), 4-89 (Khadka, 16.6 ov)
Qatar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abbas Hussain3   011011-3.67
Ameenullah Khan3   01821-9.006.00
Sajjad Qureshi3   0220---7.33
Sardar Badshah4   01111-24.002.75
Rusharat Ali3   0180---6.00
Tamoor Sajjad1   050---5.00
Umer Taj1   081--6.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive