Nepal v Oman
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2009/10 (Group B)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 24th November 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNepal won the toss and decided to field
ResultOman won by 12 runs
PointsNepal 0; Oman 2
UmpiresIftikhar Ali, MV Ramesh
RefereeMansoor Pasha
ScorersT Junkeer, Mohammad Zameel
Man of the MatchHP Desai

Oman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HP Desairun out5381-166.67
Syed Maqsoodb Gauchan69191-66.67
Zeeshan Siddiquic Khadka b Das5461-125.00
Ghazanfar Iqbalb Chaudhary37313532119.35
Adnan Ilyasb Gauchan1214182-85.71
+Sultan Ahmedc Chhetri b B Regmi2324271-95.83
*HJ Mehtab Chaudhary267--33.33
Aamer Alirun out1114181-78.57
Awal Khanlbw b Chaudhary163--16.67
Sufyan Mehmoodnot out369--50.00
Khalid Rasheednot out134--33.33
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Desai), 2-17 (Zeeshan Siddiqui), 3-21 (Syed Maqsood), 4-56 (Adnan Ilyas), 5-79 (Ghazanfar Iqbal), 6-89 (Mehta), 7-100 (Sultan Ahmed), 8-101 (Awal Khan), 9-108 (Aamer Ali)
Nepal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das3   03012-18.0010.00
Gauchan4   0222--12.005.50
B Regmi4   0612-24.001.50
S Regmi4   0240---6.00
Khadka1   090---9.00
Chaudhary4   0193--8.004.75

Nepal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Chaudharyb Awal Khan8232-400.00
M Alamc and b Desai6561-120.00
S Vesawkarb Desai2510--40.00
*P Khadkac Sultan Ahmed b Desai012--0.00
G Mallac and b Aamer Ali2027401-74.07
+MK Chhetric Mehta b Zeeshan Siddiqui92013--45.00
B Regmic Sultan Ahmed b Khalid Rasheed263251-181.25
B Bhandaric Mehta b Aamer Ali368--50.00
SP Gauchanc Adnan Ilyas b Khalid Rasheed232--66.67
BK Dasb Awal Khan21101512210.00
S Regminot out011--0.00
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Chaudhary), 2-14 (Alam), 3-14 (Khadka), 4-16 (Vesawkar), 5-31 (Chhetri), 6-53 (Malla), 7-67 (Bhandari), 8-69 (Gauchan), 9-97 (Das), 10-100 (B Regmi, 19.1 ov)
Oman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Awal Khan4   1162--12.004.00
Desai4   0143--8.003.50
Mehta3   0190---6.33
Zeeshan Siddiqui2   01512-12.007.50
Aamer Ali3   0162--9.005.33
Khalid Rasheed3.102021-9.506.32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive