Chile v Argentina Under-25s
Argentina Under-25s in Chile 2009/10
VenueCraighouse Lower Field, Santiago on 26th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArgentina Under-25s won by 228 runs
UmpiresR Lord, S Nelson
ScorersMC Gibson (Argentina Under-25s), MS Meade (Chile)
Player of the MatchRM Siri

Argentina Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Maurob Scarborough38  23 
G Gonzalez Sutilc Kamran Zeb b Eyzaguirre15  -1 
C Gibsonb Kamran Zeb39  3- 
RM Sirinot out175  207 
A Tisseranot out68  7- 
*PL Brunodid not bat      
+J Wilsondid not bat      
H Fennelldid not bat      
P Siracusadid not bat      
N Schultedid not bat      
F Duggandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)33
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)368
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Gonzalez Sutil), 2-63 (Mauro), 3-164 (Gibson)
Chile bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradbrook10   1640---6.40
Mejias10   0780---7.80
Eyzaguirre10   1351--60.003.50
Scarborough5   0511--30.0010.20
Kamran Zeb10   1811--60.008.10
Meade4   0470---11.75
Shalders1   0120---12.00

Chile inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Shaldersc Duggan b Tissera17  3- 
I Walkerb Fennell12  1- 
+J Williamsc Mauro b Siracusa12  1- 
Kamran Zeblbw b Duggan2     
P Mejiaslbw b Fennell0     
S Footc Siri b Schulte12  11 
C Eyzaguirrec and b Tissera0     
J Scarboroughc Gibson b Tissera32  33 
C Heskethc Gonzalez Sutil b Siracusa9  2- 
MS Meadec Wilson b Tissera13  1- 
T Dawesnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 28 w)31
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-55, 3-58, 4-63, 5-74, 6-92, 7-102, 8-105, 9-139, 10-140 (36.4 ov)
Argentina Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Duggan10   1221--60.002.20
Fennell8   0202--24.002.50
Siracusa6   0212--18.003.50
Schulte4   0461--24.0011.50

--> Chile full substitute: I Walker for T Bradbrook
--> Bowling in the Argentina Under-25s innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive