New South Wales v Tasmania
Other matches in Australia 2009/10
VenueOakes Oval, Lismore on 23rd September 2009 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew South Wales won by 6 wickets
UmpiresSG John, AP Ward

Tasmania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Dightonc SPD Smith b Henriques1630532-53.33
RJG Lockyearc DLR Smith b Bollinger023--0.00
EJM Cowanc Rohrer b Starc1334452-38.24
*GJ Baileyc Hughes b Keen3841703192.68
TR Birtc Keen b SPD Smith9010311310287.38
DJ Marshc SPD Smith b Bird2840542-70.00
B Geevesc and b SPD Smith3610--50.00
JP Faulknerc Starc b Bollinger131934-168.42
JJ Krejzarun out (Clark)233--66.67
BG Drewlbw b Keen281518-3186.67
XJ Dohertynot out578--71.43
+B Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Lockyear), 2-34 (Cowan), 3-36 (Dighton), 4-127 (Bailey), 5-187 (Birt), 6-202 (Geeves), 7-202 (Marsh), 8-205 (Krejza), 9-248 (Drew), 10-257 (Faulkner, 49.1 ov)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clark5   1100---2.00
Starc4   0141--24.003.50
Henriques4   0161--24.004.00
SPD Smith10   0532--30.005.30
Bird8   0621--48.007.75
Thornely2   060---3.00
Keen7   0412--21.005.86

New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Henriquesc Jones b Geeves195--11.11
PJ Hughesc Jones b Geeves1313--33.33
SPD Smithc and b Geeves2529344-86.21
BJ Rohrernot out95120 8179.17
+DLR Smithc Lockyear b Faulkner898011594111.25
*DJ Thornelynot out3236 4188.89
DE Bollingerdid not bat      
SJC Keendid not bat      
MA Starcdid not bat      
AC Birddid not bat      
SR Clarkdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 5 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 46 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Henriques), 2-10 (Hughes), 3-36 (SPD Smith), 4-192 (DLR Smith)
Tasmania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faulkner9   05311-54.005.89
Geeves9   32231-18.002.44
Doherty10   0560---5.60
Drew7   0470---6.71
Krejza9   0570---6.33
Dighton2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive