Australian Capital Territory v Western Australia Under-23s
Futures League Twenty20 2009/10
VenueAlbert Ground, Melbourne on 15th December 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Australia Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Australia Under-23s won by 16 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory 0; Western Australia Under-23s 2
UmpiresAR Collins, PJ Tate
RefereeSM Small
ScorersKV O'Neill, MJ Robinson

Western Australia Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Davisc McLennan b Kentwell134--33.33
MP Stoinisb Kentwell39334311118.18
CA Tomlinsonb Medhurst2220193-110.00
*DC Bandyb Oakley36303411120.00
JD Fawcettb Kentwell021--0.00
+MA Johnsonnot out3223242-139.13
NM Coulter-Nilenot out1881021225.00
TA Hopesdid not bat      
LG Waterhousedid not bat      
P Molinaridid not bat      
RM Duffielddid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Davis, 0.4 ov), 2-45 (Tomlinson, 5.6 ov), 3-105 (Stoinis, 12.4 ov), 4-106 (Fawcett, 12.6 ov), 5-133 (Bandy, 17.1 ov)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kentwell4   0353818.008.75
Oakley4   02411-24.006.00
Medhurst4   0361--24.009.00
Higgs4   0230---5.75
Lyon4   04202--10.50

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Deanc sub (A Del Borrello) b Bandy69364983191.67
*MA Higgsc Johnson b Coulter-Nile257--40.00
TC Thorntonc Stoinis b Hopes2824302-116.67
AEP Mayc Fawcett b Coulter-Nile1015141-66.67
SP Millerrun out (Fawcett)4619--66.67
NM Lyonb Coulter-Nile011--0.00
JF McLennanc Johnson b Duffield121191-109.09
JS Kentwellrun out (Bandy)11911--122.22
+S Coatesb Molinari459--80.00
BS Oakleyb Duffield245--50.00
HD Medhurstnot out322--150.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Higgs, 1.3 ov), 2-83 (Thornton, 9.3 ov), 3-109 (Dean, 12.4 ov), 4-114 (May, 13.4 ov), 5-114 (Lyon, 13.5 ov), 6-132 (McLennan, 15.5 ov), 7-136 (Miller, 16.5 ov), 8-147 (Kentwell, 18.2 ov), 9-149 (Coates, 18.6 ov), 10-154 (Oakley, 19.4 ov)
Western Australia Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coulter-Nile3   02631-6.008.67
Molinari5   0461--30.009.20
Hopes4   0221--24.005.50
Bandy3   0251-118.008.33
Waterhouse1   070---7.00

12th Man: M Delaney (Australian Capital Territory)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive