Maharashtra Cricket Association XI v Bangladesh A
Bangladesh A in India 2009/10
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 11th October 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Cricket Association XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresMM Ingawale, SS Thatte
ScorerRM Ingawale

Bangladesh A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesrun out (Waghmare)4661-66.67
Nafees Iqbalrun out (Waghmare)51345--38.46
*+Hannan Sarkarb Fallah139--33.33
Shamsur Rahmanc Motwani b Fallah012--0.00
Faisal Hossainc Waghmare b Ansari5158734187.93
Nazmul Hossainst Motwani b Adhav123--50.00
Ziaur Rahmanst Motwani b Gaikwad2325282-92.00
Dolar Mahmudnot out20131711153.85
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out003--0.00
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Imrul Kayes, 1.2 ov), 2-15 (Hannan Sarkar, 2.5 ov), 3-15 (Shamsur Rahman, 2.6 ov), 4-36 (Nafees Iqbal, 7.6 ov), 5-39 (Nazmul Hossain, 8.3 ov), 6-87 (Ziaur Rahman, 15.6 ov), 7-112 (Faisal Hossain, 19.3 ov)
Maharashtra Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fallah4   0921-12.002.25
Sureshnath4   0180---4.50
Adhav4   01711-24.004.25
Waghmare4   031011-7.75
Ansari2   0191--12.009.50
Gaikwad2   0151--12.007.50

Maharashtra Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RH Motwanic Shamsur Rahman b Dolar Mahmud3829515-131.03
RU Bhosalelbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo2216304-137.50
HN Pujaric Shahadat Hossain b Dolar Mahmud30202322150.00
SD Atitkarb Shahadat Hossain039--0.00
AR Bawnec Ziaur Rahman b Shahadat Hossain5441-125.00
DK Waghmarenot out78171-87.50
GB Gaikwadnot out68141-75.00
AA Ansaridid not bat      
*KR Adhavdid not bat      
S Sureshnathdid not bat      
SM Fallahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 14.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Bhosale, 5.5 ov), 2-99 (Motwani, 10.3 ov), 3-99 (Pujari, 10.4 ov), 4-104 (Bawne, 11.2 ov), 5-104 (Atitkar, 11.5 ov)
Bangladesh A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Talha Jubair3   02701--9.00
Shahadat Hossain4   03021112.007.50
Faisal Hossain3   0250---8.33
Suhrawadi Shuvo2   0201--12.0010.00
Dolar Mahmud2.20102-17.004.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive