Moratuwa Sports Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10 (Tier B)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 28th October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSri Lanka Air Force Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoratuwa Sports Club won by 3 wickets
PointsMoratuwa Sports Club 4; Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club 0
UmpiresEJAPAM Jayasuriya, RSA Palliyaguruge
RefereeAMJG Amerasinghe

Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BMRNB Ratnayakelbw b de Mel918 2-50.00
WA Erangac Sepala b Magage719 1-36.84
+PMSM Fernandoc Wijesinghe b MBMPK Fernando2550 2-50.00
KST Pererac Sepala b de Mel38 --37.50
*KA Kumarab de Mel25 --40.00
KMS de Silvac Sepala b PCM Fernando2047 3-42.55
MKGCP Lakshithab de Zoysa2954 2-53.70
LAH de Silvac Sepala b de Zoysa522 --22.73
DHA Isankac Sepala b PCM Fernando57 1-71.43
DI Hettiarachchic Ranaweera b de Zoysa827 --29.63
DMAD Karunaratnenot out927 1-33.33
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Eranga, 5.6 ov), 2-19 (Ratnayake, 6.1 ov), 3-26 (Perera, 8.3 ov), 4-28 (Kumara, 10.1 ov), 5-60 (KMS de Silva, 21.5 ov), 6-76 (Fernando, 26.3 ov), 7-102 (LAH de Silva, 35.2 ov), 8-107 (Isanka, 36.4 ov), 9-118 (Lakshitha, 41.4 ov), 10-131 (Hettiarachchi, 47.2 ov)
Moratuwa Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Mel7   12332-14.003.29
Magage8   21611-48.002.00
PCM Fernando10   42221-30.002.20
Ranaweera9   12601--2.89
MBMPK Fernando4   1151--24.003.75
de Zoysa9.21253--18.672.68

Moratuwa Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Magageb Karunaratne15 --20.00
UKD Aravindalbw b KMS de Silva3944 6-88.64
HGP Ranaweerab Karunaratne715 1-46.67
TSV Peirislbw b LAH de Silva423 --17.39
*SN Wijesinghelbw b Isanka2227 4-81.48
+NMSM Sepalac Fernando b Hettiarachchi1663 1-25.40
TDGLTA de Silvanot out3157 4-54.39
WPD de Melb Isanka36 --50.00
RSR de Zoysanot out27 --28.57
MBMPK Fernandodid not bat      
PCM Fernandodid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 41 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Magage, 1.2 ov), 2-22 (Ranaweera, 5.2 ov), 3-52 (Peiris, 12.1 ov), 4-75 (Wijesinghe, 17.4 ov), 5-77 (Aravinda, 20.1 ov), 6-120 (Sepala, 37.5 ov), 7-124 (de Mel, 39.1 ov)
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lakshitha7   035011-5.00
Karunaratne5   12021-15.004.00
LAH de Silva10   1271--60.002.70
Hettiarachchi5   01011-30.002.00
Isanka3   1102--9.003.33
KMS de Silva10   22212-60.002.20
Perera1   070---7.00

--> DI Hettiarachchi made his debut in ListA matches
--> RSR de Zoysa reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed MKGCP Lakshitha, his 2nd wicket in the Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club innings
--> WPD de Mel achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club innings (previous best was 3-40)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive