Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10 (Tier B)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 21st October 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSeeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSeeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club won by 2 wickets
PointsSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 0; Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club 4
UmpiresKM Kottahachchi, JWL Nandana
RefereeNSHMR Kodituwakku

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MGT Dushyantharun out (KMP Kumara)814 1-57.14
PS Chandranc Dhammika b Alles36 --50.00
KSC Kahagallalbw b Dilruk2753 4-50.94
PSAN Shiromanc Karunaratne b Alles13 --33.33
WMPN Wanasinghec Dilruk b Chanuka1729 3-58.62
MTP Fernandoc Karunaratne b KMP Kumara2439 3-61.54
+RM Mendislbw b KMP Kumara6190 6267.78
*S Madanayakec HG Kumara b Alles2025 3-80.00
KM Sanjeevc HG Kumara b Chanuka1420 1-70.00
HBD Fernandoc Massalage b KMP Kumara1110 1-110.00
WGCD Ranaweeranot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Dushyantha, 2.5 ov), 2-14 (Chandran, 2.6 ov), 3-16 (Shiroman, 4.1 ov), 4-53 (Wanasinghe, 13.5 ov), 5-68 (Kahagalla, 18.5 ov), 6-93 (MTP Fernando, 28.3 ov), 7-143 (Madanayake, 38.2 ov), 8-167 (Sanjeev, 44.1 ov), 9-192 (HBD Fernando, 47.4 ov), 10-192 (Mendis, 47.5 ov)
Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alles10   14231220.004.20
Chanuka10   1342--30.003.40
Dilruk6   22311-36.003.83
Dhammika10   0330---3.30
KMP Kumara8.50403--17.674.53
HG Kumara3   1180---6.00

Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SD Jayathilakec Mendis b Wanasinghe4248 5187.50
I Massalagec Mendis b Ranaweera01 --0.00
HSH Allesb MTP Fernando1961 1-31.15
WBH Samarawickrameb HBD Fernando2636 2-72.22
TMUS Karunaratnelbw b Madanayake1014 1-71.43
HG Kumarac Madanayake b HBD Fernando2256 --39.29
KM Fernandorun out (Madanayake)2844 1-63.64
WKG Dilruknot out2523 3-108.70
*DGR Dhammikac Kahagalla b MTP Fernando18 --12.50
EWY Chanukanot out108 1-125.00
KMP Kumaradid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 49.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Massalage, 1.1 ov), 2-69 (Jayathilake, 17.3 ov), 3-73 (Alles, 18.5 ov), 4-101 (Karunaratne, 24.4 ov), 5-110 (Samarawickrame, 27.4 ov), 6-150 (HG Kumara, 41.5 ov), 7-170 (Fernando, 45.4 ov), 8-173 (Dhammika, 47.4 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjeev5   12502--5.00
Ranaweera7   12614-42.003.71
Wanasinghe10   0511--60.005.10
MTP Fernando9   23222-27.003.56
HBD Fernando10   12422-30.002.40

--> WGCD Ranaweera made his debut in ListA matches
--> EWY Chanuka made his debut in ListA matches
--> PS Chandran made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> KM Sanjeev made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> HSH Alles made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> KSC Kahagalla passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> SD Jayathilake passed his previous highest score of 40 in ListA matches
--> HSH Alles passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> WBH Samarawickrame passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive