Moratuwa Sports Club v Lankan Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2009/10 (Tier B)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 16th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLankan Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLankan Cricket Club won by 94 runs
PointsMoratuwa Sports Club 0; Lankan Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresHMNC Dhanasinghe, CM Hathurusingha
RefereeAMJG Amerasinghe

Lankan Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD de Saramc Sepala b de Mel2140 4-52.50
BMDTD Ariyasinghelbw b de Mel720 1-35.00
+GALW Shanthab Ranaweera07 --0.00
WJSD Pererac and b Ranaweera812 1-66.67
JWHD Botejuc Rodrigo b de Mel45 1-80.00
JMPC Jayasunderac Sepala b de Zoysa2751 4-52.94
MDS Pererac Sepala b MBMPK Fernando1026 1-38.46
WT Abeyratnec Sepala b Aravinda913 -169.23
*SHSMK Silvast Sepala b MBMPK Fernando5265 4180.00
LDI Pererac Rupasinghe b de Zoysa01 --0.00
RMGK Sirisomanot out1660 1-26.67
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 22 w)39
Total(all out, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Ariyasinghe, 7.2 ov), 2-34 (Shantha, 10.4 ov), 3-41 (de Saram, 11.5 ov), 4-52 (Boteju, 13.4 ov), 5-62 (WJSD Perera, 14.4 ov), 6-99 (MDS Perera, 24.2 ov), 7-115 (Abeyratne, 27.4 ov), 8-122 (Jayasundera, 29.4 ov), 9-122 (LDI Perera, 29.5 ov), 10-193 (Silva, 50 ov)
Moratuwa Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PCM Fernando4   02108--5.25
de Mel9   04035-18.004.44
Ranaweera10   21922-30.001.90
de Zoysa10   2312--30.003.10
MBMPK Fernando9   0322--27.003.56
Aravinda6   02411-36.004.00
Rodrigo2   0901--4.50

Moratuwa Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RC Rupasinghec Shantha b LDI Perera1412 3-116.67
+NMSM Sepalalbw b LDI Perera01 --0.00
PNP Fernandoc Shantha b LDI Perera37 --42.86
UKD Aravindalbw b LDI Perera818 1-44.44
*SN Wijesinghec Jayasundera b LDI Perera07 --0.00
RSR de Zoysalbw b Abeyratne2454 2-44.44
ABLD Rodrigoc Boteju b LDI Perera01 --0.00
HGP Ranaweerac Boteju b WJSD Perera57 1-71.43
WPD de Melc Jayasundera b Boteju713 1-53.85
PCM Fernandonot out1539 3-38.46
MBMPK Fernandob Abeyratne49 1-44.44
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sepala, 0.3 ov), 2-16 (Rupasinghe, 2.6 ov), 3-17 (PNP Fernando, 4.1 ov), 4-27 (Wijesinghe, 6.5 ov), 5-33 (Aravinda, 8.1 ov), 6-33 (Rodrigo, 8.2 ov), 7-38 (Ranaweera, 9.4 ov), 8-51 (de Mel, 13.5 ov), 9-95 (de Zoysa, 25.2 ov), 10-99 (MBMPK Fernando, 27.5 ov)
Lankan Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
LDI Perera6   11862-6.003.00
WJSD Perera6   02812136.004.67
de Saram4   01403--3.50
Boteju4   01512-24.003.75
Sirisoma4   2701--1.75

--> MDS Perera made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RC Rupasinghe made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SHSMK Silva passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> PCM Fernando passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> WPD de Mel achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed SD de Saram in the Lankan Cricket Club innings (previous best was 1-22)
--> LDI Perera achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Moratuwa Sports Club innings (previous best was 4-25)
--> LDI Perera achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Moratuwa Sports Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive