Pegasus and Corringham v Aythorpe Roding
T Rippon Mid-Essex League Premier Division 2006
VenuePegasus Sports Ground, Corringham on 10th June 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAythorpe Roding won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPegasus and Corringham won by 5 wickets
PointsPegasus and Corringham 23 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Aythorpe Roding 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Aythorpe Roding inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+R Dunmowb Laird33     
PA Gravattlbw b Laird24     
MG Rosewellb Patmore35     
SW Dove-Dixonb Patmore29     
*N Culletonlbw b Hymas27     
S Darbyc Laird b Jenkins0     
JB Grantc Gray b Jenkins8     
SR Reynoldsb Jenkins0     
W Farrc Laird b Hymas9     
M Reeveb Jenkins0     
A Daynot out5     
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-184 (44.4 ov)
Pegasus and Corringham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laird12   1282--36.002.33
Jenkins11   3334--16.503.00
Patmore11   1542--33.004.91
Maxted2   0210---10.50

Pegasus and Corringham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hutchersonc Dunmow b Grant1  -- 
B Francisc Dunmow b Grant42  5- 
D Lairdlbw b Darby47  7- 
K Hawkesc Dunmow b Grant0  -- 
DM Hymasnot out33  5- 
*GR Jenkinsc Gravatt b Grant7  -- 
M Sayernot out29  31 
R Maxteddid not bat      
+N Graydid not bat      
L Fernandesdid not bat      
A Patmoredid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 38 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Aythorpe Roding bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grant12   4304--18.002.50
Day6   0280---4.67
Culleton7   1390---5.57
Reeve6   0450---7.50
Darby7   2251--42.003.57

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Aythorpe Roding innings batting adds 14 runs under
--> Bowling in the Aythorpe Roding innings adds 7 runs under
--> Pegasus and Corringham innings batting adds 26 runs under
--> Bowling in the Pegasus and Corringham innings adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive