Surrey Junior Women v Central Warwickshire League
Women's Junior Area Championship 1994 (Final)
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 4th September 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Warwickshire League won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Warwickshire League won by 7 wickets
UmpiresA Hill, AL Roberts
ScorersAT Collins, PM Siderfin

Surrey Junior Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hayfieldb Richards481221387-39.34
C Lewisb Evenson0512--0.00
A Terriereb Evenson0710--0.00
*M Cawleyb Evenson1025271-40.00
A Johnsonc Palmer b Davies1810--12.50
L Atkinsonb Davies024--0.00
+SE Gooddenc Evenson b Richards74847--14.58
B Hallsb Phillips466--66.67
C Rapleynot out11118--9.09
K Terrierest Chell b Richards021--0.00
SL Clarkenot out032--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lewis), 2-14 (A Terriere), 3-26 (Cawley), 4-38 (Johnson), 5-40 (Atkinson), 6-73 (Goodden), 7-78 (Halls), 8-85 (Hayfield), 9-85 (K Terriere)
Central Warwickshire League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evenson7   11332114.001.86
Davies10   32124-30.002.10
Thane10   41601--1.60
Richards10   02731-20.002.70
Phillips3   1511-18.001.67

Central Warwickshire League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Thaneb A Terriere31414--21.43
JL Tetleyc and b A Terriere828261-28.57
*H Clarkc Johnson b Cawley4156634273.21
T Phillipsnot out2041 -148.78
S Daviesnot out04 --0.00
I Palmerdid not bat      
KM Evensondid not bat      
GK Richardsdid not bat      
+C Chelldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 23.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Thane), 2-26 (Tetley), 3-86 (Clark)
Surrey Junior Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Terriere8.113023-24.503.67
Cawley5   01518230.003.00
Lewis5   02602--5.20
Johnson3   0801--2.67
Rapley2   090---4.50

--> Surrey Junior Women innings: 50 in 21.1 overs, 83 minutes
--> Central Warwickshire League innings: 50 in 13.2 overs, 46 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive