Lancashire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 20th August 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], MA Eggleston
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
LA Procterc Elstone b Footitt12      
J Clarkc Ball b Footitt21      
+GD Crosslbw b Carter0      
CL Tipperc Spencer b Footitt15      
SJ Mullaneyc Ball b Elstone58      
LA Perryrun out6      
*KR Brownst Spencer b Brown52      
SD Parrynot out38      
TR Hardmanc Franks b Patel4      
SC Kerriganc Ball b Elstone3      
NT Cauncenot out4      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-36, 3-60, 4-63, 5-85, 6-178, 7-184, 8-191, 9-207
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carter8   13612-   48.004.50
Footitt6   04536-   12.007.50
Brown8   0361-1   48.004.50
Franks3   0220--   -7.33
Elstone8   04121-   24.005.12
Ball2   02201-   -11.00
Ansari1   070--   -7.00
Patel4   0201--   24.005.00

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AD Halesc Brown b Tipper136      
A Patellbw b Parry15      
AS Ansarinot out58      
SL Elstonest Cross b Kerrigan14      
OJD Swannrun out (Procter)3      
*PJ Franksnot out7      
+AC Spencerdid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
A Carterdid not bat      
JF Browndid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(4 wickets, 34.1 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-188, 3-216, 4-227
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mullaney7.11470--   -6.56
Caunce3   0270--   -9.00
Hardman4   0330--   -8.25
Parry8   0341--   48.004.25
Kerrigan8   1541--   48.006.75
Clark2   0220-1   -11.00
Tipper2   0181--   12.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive