Bannu Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 5th, 6th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBannu Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 195/10 (56 overs)

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Alib Wahidullah Khan0     
+Abdul Azizlbw b Wahidullah Khan52     
Mohammad Samib Imran Khan44     
Amjad Afridic and b Ihsanullah Khan3     
Fawad Afridib Imran Khan23     
Saeed Khanb Imran Khan3     
Waheed Gulc Aamer Khan b Faheemullah16     
*Farooq Ahmedst Ismail Shahid b Faheemullah35     
Ibrahim Afridirun out4     
Akash Afridic Abdullah Khan b Ihsanullah Khan0     
Hamid Yousufnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 56 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-61, 3-81, 4-95, 5-108, 6-130, 7-170, 8-194, 9-194, 10-195 (56 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahidullah Khan8   0282--
Tariq Khan6   0520--
Ihsanullah Khan13   0302--
Imran Khan16   3393--
Faheemullah11   2342--
Jarlet Ayub2   020--

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahatullah Shahb Akash Afridi4     
Aamer Khanlbw b Akash Afridi18     
+Ismail Shahidc Waheed Gul b Farooq Ahmed7     
*Jarlet Ayubc and b Mohammad Sami16     
Abdullah Khanc Waheed Gul b Ibrahim Afridi8     
Khushdil Shahlbw b Mohammad Sami72     
Faheemullahb Ibrahim Afridi2     
Imran Khanb Ibrahim Afridi2     
Tariq Khanlbw b Mohammad Sami6     
Ihsanullah Khannot out4     
Wahidullah Khanrun out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-41, 3-60, 4-60, 5-81, 6-83, 7-107, 8-135, 9-160, 10-160 (45.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamid Yousuf2   0150--
Akash Afridi10   2452--
Farooq Ahmed12   1331--
Mohammad Sami11   1263--
Ibrahim Afridi7   2273--
Fawad Afridi3.3070--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Alib Wahidullah Khan2     
+Abdul Azizb Ihsanullah Khan3     
Mohammad Samib Ihsanullah Khan18     
Amjad Afridilbw b Tariq Khan12     
Fawad Afridilbw b Ihsanullah Khan102     
Saeed Khanc and b Ihsanullah Khan4     
Waheed Gulb Faheemullah16     
*Farooq Ahmedc Ismail Shahid b Tariq Khan6     
Ibrahim Afridib Faheemullah0     
Akash Afridinot out0     
Hamid Yousufc Ismail Shahid b Ihsanullah Khan4     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-26, 3-34, 4-58, 5-120, 6-129, 7-168, 8-178, 9-182, 10-186 (40.4 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahidullah Khan6   2371--
Tariq Khan2   0162--
Ihsanullah Khan15.41535--
Imran Khan4   1170--
Faheemullah7   0292--
Jarlet Ayub3   0140--
Rahatullah Shah2   040--
Abdullah Khan1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive