Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s (1) 251/6 (63 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranc and b Farooq Ahmed8     
Rehan Saeedb Akash Afridi24     
Mohammad Rizwanc Akash Afridi b Farooq Ahmed1     
+Mohammad Luqmanb Akash Afridi1     
Mohammad Ilyasc Abdul Aziz b Farooq Ahmed6     
Shafiq Qasuriyac Fawad Afridi b Akash Afridi9     
Mohammad Nawazc Farooq Ahmed b Akash Afridi5     
Wasim Abbasnot out12     
Mohammad Naumanrun out2     
Mohammad Javedlbw b Noor Karim0     
*Faheem Nawazabsent hurt
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-37, 3-38, 4-38, 5-46, 6-56, 7-69, 8-74, 9-75 (24.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed8   0383--
Akash Afridi12   1234--
Noor Karim4.40131--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Afridib Faheem Nawaz50     
+Abdul Azizc Mohammad Luqman b Shafiq Qasuriya41     
Amjad Alib Wasim Abbas5     
Akhtar Munirlbw b Mohammad Nawaz9     
Saeed Khanc Mohammad Rizwan b Mohammad Javed55     
Fawad Afridirun out49     
Mohammad Samib Shafiq Qasuriya43     
*Farooq Ahmedc Shafiq Qasuriya b Mohammad Nauman18     
Akash Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Shafiq Qasuriya1     
Gul Rehmannot out17     
Noor Karimnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-68, 3-81, 4-146, 5-182, 6-232, 7-258, 8-260, 9-300
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya13   2613--
Mohammad Nauman9   0551--
Wasim Abbas17   4611--
Mohammad Nawaz20   3631--
Mohammad Javed9   0411--
Faheem Nawaz2   071--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranb Farooq Ahmed4     
Rehan Saeedc Abdul Aziz b Farooq Ahmed24     
Mohammad Rizwanc Farooq Ahmed b Mohammad Sami21     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Mohammad Sami b Gul Rehman33     
Mohammad Ilyasnot out71     
*Faheem Nawazb Gul Rehman9     
Mohammad Nawazb Farooq Ahmed29     
Shafiq Qasuriyac Abdul Aziz b Farooq Ahmed6     
Wasim Abbasnot out4     
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 81 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-30, 3-87, 4-89, 5-105, 6-189, 7-197
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed15   2444--
Noor Karim11   1430--
Akash Afridi12   3440--
Gul Rehman16   1472--
Mohammad Sami15   7191--
Amjad Ali7   560--
Fawad Afridi2   120--
Saeed Khan3   240--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive