Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Tank Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueSports Complex, Mardan on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 9; Tank Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1Tank Under-19s (2) 60/2 (23 overs)

Tank Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamimullahc and b Akash Afridi4     
Noor Hasanb Farooq Ahmed0     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Sami26     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Abdul Aziz b Farooq Ahmed9     
*Naseebullah Khanc Abdul Aziz b Farooq Ahmed20     
Farmanullahc Amjad Ali b Mohammad Sami48     
+Nisar Ahmedb Mohammad Sami0     
Umar Fayyazb Mohammad Sami0     
Kamranc Abdul Aziz b Farooq Ahmed4     
Tanvir Ahmedlbw b Farooq Ahmed4     
Kamil Shahnot out4     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-24, 4-44, 5-95, 6-95, 7-95, 8-120, 9-124, 10-128 (25.2 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed13   0635--
Akash Afridi8   2361--
Mohammad Aslam1   0170--
Mohammad Sami3.2184--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Afridib Zia-ur-Rehman9     
Amjad Alic Nisar Ahmed b Shamimullah22     
+Abdul Azizc Naseebullah Khan b Shamimullah2     
Asad Afridic Kamran b Shamimullah22     
Ishaq Afridic Naseebullah Khan b Zia-ur-Rehman5     
Saeed Khanb Kamran30     
Waheed Gulst Nisar Ahmed b Kamil Shah8     
Mohammad Samist Nisar Ahmed b Zia-ur-Rehman19     
*Farooq Ahmedc and b Umar Fayyaz24     
Mohammad Aslamnot out5     
Akash Afridib Umar Fayyaz8     
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-34, 3-35, 4-46, 5-76, 6-86, 7-105, 8-127, 9-149, 10-157 (36.5 ov)
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamimullah10   0523--
Zia-ur-Rehman9   0453--
Umar Fayyaz5.51242--
Kamil Shah7   2211--
Kamran4   091--
Noor Hasan1   040--

Tank Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamimullahb Mohammad Aslam34     
Noor Hasanb Farooq Ahmed4     
Munir Ahmedc Abdul Aziz b Akash Afridi4     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Aslam93     
*Naseebullah Khanc sub b Mohammad Aslam22     
Farmanullahlbw b Mohammad Sami31     
+Nisar Ahmedc Mohammad Sami b Mohammad Aslam14     
Umar Fayyazc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Aslam0     
Kamranc Farooq Ahmed b Asad Afridi30     
Tanvir Ahmedb Farooq Ahmed0     
Kamil Shahnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 73.3 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-55, 3-66, 4-127, 5-193, 6-249, 7-254, 8-256, 9-256, 10-256 (73.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed18   1682--
Akash Afridi13   1361--
Mohammad Aslam13.32525--
Mohammad Sami17   3581--
Amjad Ali2   020--
Waheed Gul4   0140--
Asad Afridi6   0151--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Alib Kamil Shah11     
Mohammad Samib Kamil Shah79     
Amjad Afridinot out54     
Asad Afridib Kamil Shah18     
Saeed Khanc Shamimullah b Kamil Shah7     
Ishaq Afridic Nisar Ahmed b Kamil Shah0     
Waheed Gulrun out21     
Akash Afridirun out20     
*Farooq Ahmednot out13     
+Abdul Azizdid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 37 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-110, 3-138, 4-153, 5-153, 6-178, 7-212
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamimullah1   0180--
Zia-ur-Rehman1   0190--
Umar Fayyaz5   0560--
Kamil Shah17   1575--
Kamran1   0180--
Tanvir Ahmed12   1560--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive