Gujranwala Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 3; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Gujranwala Under-19s (1) 177/2 (Adnan Sikhu 71*, Abdul Rauf 53*; 44 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjad Ahmedc Junaid Pervez b Adnan Sikhu42     
+Awais Babarb Asif Ali14     
Bilal Akramlbw b Asif Ali9     
Adnan Rasoollbw b Asif Ali0     
Ghulam Hussainc Abdul Rauf b Junaid Pervez13     
Mohammad Ahmedc Asghar Ali b Asif Ali0     
Arslan Haiderb Asif Ali4     
*Arslan Asgharc and b Asif Ali4     
Ali Hasanc Tasleem Ahmed b Kaleemullah0     
Aon Alinot out14     
Mohammad Alib Adnan Sikhu0     
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)18
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-68, 3-68, 4-89, 5-89, 6-89, 7-93, 8-98, 9-113, 10-118 (43.4 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaleemullah5   1231--
Irfan Nazir2   0110--
Adnan Sikhu8.43232--
Asif Ali17   8296--
Asghar Ali4   1110--
Junaid Pervez7   641--

Gujranwala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Hasanb Arslan Asghar28     
Asghar Alic Arslan Haider b Aon Ali22     
Adnan Sikhunot out71     
*Abdul Raufnot out53     
Ahsan Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Ikhlaqdid not bat      
Junaid Pervezdid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
+Tasleem Ahmeddid not bat      
Irfan Nazirdid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(2 wickets, 44 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-62
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali9   1340--
Aon Ali12   0431--
Arslan Asghar9   0261--
Mohammad Ahmed4   0220--
Ghulam Hussain6   0190--
Arslan Haider3   0220--
Adnan Rasool1   080--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive