Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 0; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1No play

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahid Nazirb Aon Ali1     
Saeed Yousufc and b Arslan Haider9     
Tayyab Rashidc Ghulam Hussain b Aon Ali14     
Ali Razab Arslan Haider1     
Fahid Mahmoodc Adnan Rasool b Umair Munir23     
Hamid Sattarc Awais Babar b Umair Munir4     
+Zafar Iqbalc Awais Babar b Umair Munir3     
Mohammad Jibrannot out11     
Mubarak Alinot out24     
Asim Naumandid not bat      
Kashif Qurbandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, 35 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-24, 3-25, 4-30, 5-54, 6-57, 7-60
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aon Ali13   1332--
Tahir Nawaz6   0230--
Arslan Haider7   4132--
Imran Sajan4   1120--
Umair Munir3   153--
Ghulam Hussain2   170--

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Arslan Haiderdid not bat      
+Awais Babardid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Ghulam Hussaindid not bat      
Usman Ghanidid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Imran Sajandid not bat      
Aon Alidid not bat      
Tahir Nawazdid not bat      
Umair Munirdid not bat      
Ali Hasandid not bat      

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive