Sahiwal Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGovernment College Ground, Chichawatni on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSahiwal Under-19s won by an innings and 130 runs
PointsSahiwal Under-19s 9; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Sahiwal Under-19s (1) 204/3 (36 overs)

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasb Sheraz Ahmed106     
*Ahmed Rasheedc Fahim Ahmed b Sheraz Ahmed14     
Bilal Ahmedst Maqbool Ahmed b Umair Arshad7     
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Umair Arshad8     
Shahid Iqbalb Umair Arshad0     
+Mohammad Munirc and b Umair Arshad16     
Fakhar Bashirlbw b Umair Arshad1     
Abdul Ghafoorlbw b Kaleem Shahid10     
Mohammad Javedc Asif Majeed b Kaleem Shahid9     
Mohiuddinnot out1     
Mehdi Razac Sheraz Ahmed b Umair Arshad4     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-39, 3-63, 4-63, 5-107, 6-109, 7-138, 8-152, 9-172, 10-177 (56.2 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed8   1322--
Mohammad Mukhtar3   0170--
Umair Arshad23.26616--
Ahad Raza11   2210--
Kaleem Shahid8   0362--
Sufyan-ul-Haq3   190--

Sahiwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taskeen Ahmedst Mohammad Munir b Fakhar Bashir109     
Fahim Ahmedc Bilal Ahmed b Mohammad Javed31     
Ahad Razab Mohammad Javed0     
Sufyan-ul-Haqc Bilal Ahmed b Ahmed Rasheed76     
Mohammad Shahbazc Fakhar Bashir b Mehdi Raza72     
Asif Majeedc Shahid Iqbal b Ahmed Rasheed33     
+Maqbool Ahmednot out61     
*Sheraz Ahmedb Fakhar Bashir10     
Mohammad Mukhtarnot out1     
Umair Arshaddid not bat      
Kaleem Shahiddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, declared, 67 overs)402
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-39, 3-165, 4-281, 5-307, 6-374, 7-393
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Javed11   1652--
Mohiuddin7   1290--
Fakhar Bashir12   0742--
Abdul Ghafoor2   0220--
Mehdi Raza6   0421--
Mohammad Shoaib5   1290--
Ahmed Rasheed17   01022--
Zain Abbas7   0360--

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Taskeen Ahmed b Ahad Raza20     
*Ahmed Rasheedc Maqbool Ahmed b Umair Arshad4     
Bilal Ahmedc Mohammad Mukhtar b Ahad Raza6     
Mohammad Shoaibc Maqbool Ahmed b Sheraz Ahmed12     
Shahid Iqbalc Mohammad Shahbaz b Umair Arshad12     
+Mohammad Munirc Taskeen Ahmed b Kaleem Shahid11     
Fakhar Bashirnot out2     
Abdul Ghafoorb Kaleem Shahid7     
Mohammad Javedlbw b Ahad Raza9     
Mohiuddinlbw b Kaleem Shahid6     
Mehdi Razalbw b Kaleem Shahid3     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-29, 3-38, 4-47, 5-62, 6-66, 7-80, 8-84, 9-91, 10-95 (39.3 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed8   2221--
Mohammad Mukhtar2   0140--
Umair Arshad12   5272--
Ahad Raza12   5213--
Kaleem Shahid5.3094--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive