Multan Under-19s v Vehari Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan Under-19s 3; Vehari Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Khalil Ahmed
Close of play day 1Vehari Under-19s (1) 224/10 (47.2 overs)

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Shahc Tanvir Akmal b Nadir Ali12     
Mohammad Asiflbw b Ghulam Rehman66     
Rameez Latiflbw b Mohammad Asif5     
Shahzad Alib Nadir Ali3     
Mohammad Yasinc Mohammad Asif b Kashif Bashir29     
Mohammad Afnanb Ghulam Rehman51     
+Awais Ismailc Mohammad Asif b Nadir Ali9     
Ali Usmanc Farhan Qureshi b Nadir Ali1     
*Khawar Hussainnot out6     
Mohammad Ishaqc Shahzad Malik b Kashif Bashir0     
Mohammad Kashifc Mohammad Asif b Nadir Ali1     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)41
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-43, 3-46, 4-107, 5-192, 6-202, 7-206, 8-209, 9-218, 10-224 (47.2 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadir Ali13.21655--
Mohammad Asif11   0551--
Ghulam Rehman9   0312--
Kashif Bashir10   1282--
Saad Qureshi2   0170--
Hasan Iqbal2   0140--

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Malikc Khawar Hussain b Mohammad Ishaq65     
Farhan Qureshib Khawar Hussain7     
*Kashif Bashirc Mohammad Afnan b Ali Usman19     
Saad Qureshic Awais Ismail b Mohammad Kashif17     
Hasan Iqbalc Mohammad Ishaq b Khawar Hussain35     
Tanvir Akmalc Rameez Latif b Shahzad Ali28     
+Mohammad Asifb Shahzad Ali26     
Rao Mohammad Asifrun out8     
Umeed Ghazinot out10     
Ghulam Rehmanrun out0     
Nadir Alinot out4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-88, 3-114, 4-114, 5-163, 6-193, 7-213, 8-220, 9-223
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif19   4601--
Mohammad Ishaq11   4241--
Khawar Hussain15   3522--
Ali Usman12   4291--
Mohammad Yasin5   1190--
Shahzad Ali8   1362--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Shahb Mohammad Asif7     
Mohammad Asifb Hasan Iqbal7     
Rameez Latifc and b Kashif Bashir64     
Shahzad Alic Saad Qureshi b Hasan Iqbal2     
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Hasan Iqbal10     
Mohammad Afnanlbw b Kashif Bashir40     
+Awais Ismailnot out0     
Ali Usmanlbw b Kashif Bashir0     
*Khawar Hussainnot out23     
Mohammad Ishaqdid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 51 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-24, 3-26, 4-32, 5-108, 6-108, 7-164
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadir Ali4   1140--
Mohammad Asif13   2371--
Ghulam Rehman6   3110--
Kashif Bashir12   3233--
Hasan Iqbal13   2663--
Shahzad Malik3   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive