Okara Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOkara Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOkara Under-19s 0; Khanewal Under-19s 3
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Okara Under-19s (1) 93/1 (Zeeshan Ashraf 65*, Abid Nawaz 9*; 18 overs)

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Ijaz Ahmed b Ali Raza8     
*Ahmed Rasheedc and b Mohammad Imran49     
Bilal Ahmedc Ali Raza b Ijaz Ahmed48     
Shahid Iqbalc Zeeshan Ashraf b Mohammad Imran4     
Mohammad Safdarc Ali Raza b Ijaz Ahmed10     
+Mohammad Munirb Mohammad Imran27     
Abdul Ghafoorc Mohammad Aslam b Mohammad Imran27     
Ali Majidc Ali Hasnain b Ali Raza44     
Fakhar Bashirrun out5     
Adeel Ahmedc Ijaz Ahmed b Ali Raza4     
Mohiuddinnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 6 w, 10 pen)35
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-89, 3-97, 4-136, 5-137, 6-187, 7-215, 8-255, 9-261, 10-262 (69.4 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Anwar13   2450--
Ali Raza8.42303--
Abubakar Yousuf4   1210--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman7   2280--
Ahsan Ali3   1100--
Mohammad Imran11   4584--
Abid Nawaz13   3280--
Ijaz Ahmed10   2212--

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Abdul Ghafoor b Mohiuddin95     
Mohammad Aslamc Mohiuddin b Abdul Ghafoor11     
Abid Nawazc Mohammad Munir b Mohiuddin10     
*Mohammad Imranb Fakhar Bashir19     
+Ali Hasnainc Mohammad Munir b Mohiuddin10     
Ali Anwarc Mohammad Munir b Ahmed Rasheed20     
Ijaz Ahmedc Bilal Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir21     
Abubakar Yousufc Bilal Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir5     
Ali Razalbw b Ahmed Rasheed8     
Ahsan Alib Ahmed Rasheed0     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmannot out1     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-115, 3-124, 4-139, 5-181, 6-208, 7-210, 8-216, 9-223, 10-224 (61.4 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohiuddin10   0603--
Adeel Ahmed9   2320--
Abdul Ghafoor14   1361--
Fakhar Bashir11   2523--
Ali Majid8   1210--
Ahmed Rasheed9.47103--

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Abid Nawaz b Ahsan Ali51     
*Ahmed Rasheedc Ali Hasnain b Ali Anwar4     
Bilal Ahmedc Zeeshan Ashraf b Ali Anwar1     
Shahid Iqbalc Abid Nawaz b Ali Anwar4     
Mohammad Safdarb Ali Raza0     
+Mohammad Munirc Mohammad Imran b Ali Anwar51     
Abdul Ghafoorlbw b Ali Raza0     
Ali Majidc Zeeshan Ashraf b Ali Anwar12     
Fakhar Bashirc Zeeshan Ashraf b Abid Nawaz0     
Adeel Ahmednot out4     
Mohiuddinlbw b Abid Nawaz0     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 29 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-17, 3-25, 4-33, 5-33, 6-95, 7-121, 8-126, 9-130, 10-130 (29 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Anwar10   0535--
Ali Raza7   0422--
Abubakar Yousuf2   110--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman1   100--
Ahsan Ali3   0171--
Mohammad Imran3   1110--
Abid Nawaz3   052--

Okara Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Adeel Ahmed b Fakhar Bashir36     
Abid Nawaznot out71     
*Mohammad Imranst Mohammad Munir b Ahmed Rasheed12     
+Ali Hasnainc Mohammad Munir b Ali Majid14     
Ali Anwarc Ali Majid b Ahmed Rasheed2     
Ali Razanot out0     
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Abubakar Yousufdid not bat      
Ahsan Alidid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 3 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 13 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-62, 3-112, 4-132
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohiuddin1   0150--
Adeel Ahmed1   090--
Abdul Ghafoor2   0260--
Fakhar Bashir2   0161--
Ali Majid5   0451--
Ahmed Rasheed2   0272--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive