Nawabshah Under-19s v Larkana Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueNawabshah Cricket Stadium, Nawabshah on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNawabshah Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLarkana Under-19s won by 2 runs
PointsNawabshah Under-19s 0; Larkana Under-19s 9
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Junaid Ghafoor
Close of play day 1Larkana Under-19s (2) 3/1 (2 overs)

Larkana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Shabirc Ali Raza b Tauqeer Ahmed12     
Waqar Hussainb Tauqeer Ahmed1     
+Taj Mohammadb Tauqeer Ahmed0     
Tariq Ahmedb Jawad Ali29     
Mahmood Alilbw b Jawad Ali9     
*Muzaffar Alib Jawad Ali17     
Abdul Malikst Mohammad Haroon b Jawad Ali13     
Majid Alic Mohammad Haroon b Haris Khan2     
Bashir Ahmedc Mohammad Haroon b Haris Khan7     
Aitzaz Hussainb Jawad Ali5     
Rasheed Ahmednot out2     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-27, 4-49, 5-54, 6-78, 7-87, 8-89, 9-100, 10-102 (47.5 ov)
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza4   3100--
Tauqeer Ahmed7   2173--
Abdullah5   440--
Juma Khan4   130--
Jawad Ali14.54335--
Haris Khan12   2292--
Dur Mohammad1   020--

Nawabshah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanb Rasheed Ahmed3     
+Mohammad Haroonb Abdul Malik16     
Mohammad Iqballbw b Abdul Malik8     
*Jawad Alilbw b Abdul Malik1     
Dur Mohammadc Muzaffar Ali b Rasheed Ahmed2     
Mohammad Sajidc Majid Ali b Abdul Malik0     
Tauqeer Ahmedc Majid Ali b Abdul Malik0     
Mohammad Wasimlbw b Abdul Malik0     
Abdullahst Taj Mohammad b Rasheed Ahmed13     
Ali Razanot out4     
Juma Khanc Muzaffar Ali b Rasheed Ahmed2     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-21, 4-28, 5-37, 6-37, 7-37, 8-52, 9-54, 10-58 (35.1 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali5   1140--
Majid Ali6   3140--
Rasheed Ahmed11.1834--
Abdul Malik13   8186--

Larkana Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Shabirb Abdullah19     
Waqar Hussainlbw b Tauqeer Ahmed0     
+Taj Mohammadc Juma Khan b Jawad Ali50     
Tariq Ahmedc Mohammad Haroon b Abdullah2     
Mahmood Alib Jawad Ali27     
*Muzaffar Alic Mohammad Iqbal b Jawad Ali12     
Abdul Malikb Tauqeer Ahmed8     
Majid Alinot out11     
Bashir Ahmedrun out15     
Aitzaz Hussainc Mohammad Iqbal b Jawad Ali8     
Rasheed Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(9 wickets, declared, 40.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-26, 3-52, 4-69, 5-73, 6-109, 7-132, 8-139, 9-159 (40.3 ov)
Nawabshah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza2   080--
Tauqeer Ahmed5.30372--
Abdullah7   192--
Jawad Ali17   4504--
Haris Khan6   0340--
Dur Mohammad3   0140--

Nawabshah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanc Bashir Ahmed b Abdul Malik12     
+Mohammad Haroonc Muzaffar Ali b Abdul Malik30     
Mohammad Iqbalc Mahmood Ali b Rasheed Ahmed9     
*Jawad Alib Abdul Malik96     
Dur Mohammadc Aitzaz Hussain b Abdul Malik11     
Mohammad Sajidc Tariq Ahmed b Abdul Malik6     
Tauqeer Ahmedc Tariq Ahmed b Abdul Malik8     
Mohammad Wasimnot out0     
Abdullahb Abdul Malik10     
Ali Razac Aitzaz Hussain b Rasheed Ahmed9     
Juma Khanc Ghulam Shabir b Abdul Malik2     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-48, 3-55, 4-71, 5-115, 6-134, 7-159, 8-189, 9-201, 10-201 (48.5 ov)
Larkana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzaffar Ali7   2250--
Majid Ali6   0230--
Rasheed Ahmed15   1522--
Abdul Malik20.50958--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive