Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 30th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Wasimuddin

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amjad Alic Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Javed40     
Mohammad Samic Mohammad Luqman b Shafiq Qasuriya19     
+Abdul Azizb Faheem Nawaz29     
Salman Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Faheem Nawaz4     
Saeed Khanb Mohammad Javed1     
Ishaq Afridic Wasim Abbas b Mohammad Javed0     
Fawad Afridilbw b Shafiq Qasuriya18     
Waheed Gulb Mohammad Javed0     
*Farooq Ahmedc Mohammad Imran b Wasim Abbas40     
Bakhtiar Alamb Wasim Abbas2     
Ahmed Shahnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 23 w)26
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-104, 3-107, 4-113, 5-116, 6-118, 7-118, 8-164, 9-172, 10-179 (46.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafiq Qasuriya8   0472--24.005.88
Saad Ghulam6   0380---6.33
Mohammad Nawaz10   2290---2.90
Wasim Abbas9.11202--27.502.18
Mohammad Javed8   1294--12.003.62
Faheem Nawaz5   1142--15.002.80

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Imranb Bakhtiar Alam68     
Rehan Saeedb Farooq Ahmed55     
Mohammad Rizwanc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Sami18     
+Mohammad Luqmannot out19     
Mohammad Ilyasnot out4     
Shafiq Qasuriyadid not bat      
Wasim Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
*Faheem Nawazdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Saad Ghulamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 41.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-110, 2-150, 3-166
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farooq Ahmed8   1181--48.002.25
Bakhtiar Alam10   0411--60.004.10
Mohammad Sami10   0491--60.004.90
Ahmed Shah3   0170---5.67
Amjad Ali6.30210---3.23
Waheed Gul1   0100---10.00
Fawad Afridi2   0120---6.00
Ishaq Afridi1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive