Islamabad Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 24th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIslamabad Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsIslamabad Under-19s 4; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Mir Dad

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salman Ahmedc Ali Nadeem b Ahsan Rizvi3     
Nooruddinlbw b Sarmad Bhatti23     
Atta-ur-Rehmanc Sarmad Bhatti b Riaz Khan6     
Umar Iqbalrun out8     
Tauseef Hussainc sub b Wajid Ali39     
+Israr Ahmedc Ali Nadeem b Sarmad Bhatti0     
*Saqib Ahmedc Wajid Ali b Ahsan Rizvi11     
Abid Alilbw b Wajid Ali10     
Naseeruddinb Wajid Ali0     
Hasnain Alib Sarmad Bhatti13     
Hasan Mirnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-25, 3-52, 4-59, 5-59, 6-110, 7-115, 8-115, 9-139, 10-139 (48.5 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahsan Rizvi10   1302--30.003.00
Sarmad Bhatti9.52223--19.672.24
Riaz Khan6   1231--36.003.83
Shahid Ilyas10   4150---1.50
Buland Khan2   0120---6.00
Hammad Ahmed4   0150---3.75
Wajid Ali7   2163--14.002.29

Islamabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shoaib Khaliqnot out74     
+Ali Nadeemb Saqib Ahmed13     
*Wajid Alilbw b Umar Iqbal25     
Abdullah Tahirnot out18     
Shabahat Rizvidid not bat      
Hammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Sarmad Bhattidid not bat      
Buland Khandid not bat      
Shahid Ilyasdid not bat      
Ahsan Rizvidid not bat      
Riaz Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 26 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-85
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasnain Ali5   0320---6.40
Saqib Ahmed3   0151--18.005.00
Abid Ali6   0380---6.33
Umar Iqbal5   0201--30.004.00
Hasan Mir3   0200---6.67
Salman Ahmed4   1160---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive