Gujranwala Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 1st September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala Under-19s won by 118 runs
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Shozab Raza

Gujranwala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Asghar Alic Awais Babar b Aon Ali3      
+Zaman Khanc Tahir Nawaz b Arslan Haider10      
Adnan Sikhuc Sajjad Ahmed b Mohammad Ahmed121      
*Abdul Raufc Arslan Haider b Arslan Asghar13      
Ahsan Ahmedc Adnan Rasool b Arslan Asghar40      
Mohammad Ikhlaqc and b Mohammad Ahmed0      
Mohammad Jamilc Arslan Haider b Mohammad Ahmed10      
Kaleemullahc Awais Babar b Mohammad Ahmed1      
Fawad Mughalc Sajjad Ahmed b Mohammad Ahmed8      
Asif Alic Awais Babar b Arslan Asghar3      
Mohammad Atifnot out3      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 31 w)39
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-54, 3-95, 4-214, 5-214, 6-236, 7-238, 8-238, 9-241, 10-251 (49.2 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Aon Ali7   0501--   42.007.14
Tahir Nawaz4   0170--   -4.25
Arslan Haider7   0341--   42.004.86
Arslan Asghar9   0523--   18.005.78
Ghulam Hussain10   1280--   -2.80
Imran Sajan3   0290--   -9.67
Mohammad Ahmed9.20355--   11.203.75

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sajjad Ahmedc Asif Ali b Kaleemullah5      
+Awais Babarlbw b Kaleemullah3      
Adnan Rasoolb Kaleemullah1      
Ghulam Hussainlbw b Mohammad Jamil33      
Bilal Akramc and b Asif Ali4      
Arslan Haiderc Mohammad Jamil b Mohammad Atif15      
Mohammad Ahmedb Asghar Ali11      
Imran Sajanc Mohammad Ikhlaq b Mohammad Atif20      
*Arslan Asgharb Asif Ali14      
Tahir Nawazlbw b Kaleemullah0      
Aon Alinot out4      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-18, 3-34, 4-56, 5-77, 6-82, 7-96, 8-125, 9-129, 10-133 (40.1 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fawad Mughal2   0130--   -6.50
Kaleemullah7.10194--   10.752.65
Adnan Sikhu6   2100--   -1.67
Asif Ali7   1242--   21.003.43
Mohammad Atif9   1262--   27.002.89
Mohammad Jamil6   0231--   36.003.83
Asghar Ali3   091--   18.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive