Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 28th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsSialkot Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjad Ahmedb Muawiya Toufique26     
+Awais Babarb Mohammad Azhar31     
Ghulam Hussainlbw b Raza Hasan9     
*Arslan Haiderc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Azhar2     
Bilal Akramc Ali Dawood b Mukhtar Ahmed2     
Adnan Rasoolc Mubeen Mughal b Mukhtar Ahmed1     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Mohammad Azhar3     
Mohammad Ahmedc Abubakar Butt b Raza Hasan0     
Arslan Asgharc Ali Zulqarnain b Mukhtar Ahmed2     
Aon Alib Raza Hasan3     
Shehzad Ahmednot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-61, 3-64, 4-72, 5-81, 6-83, 7-85, 8-85, 9-?, 10-90 (34.1 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muawiya Toufique6   1221--36.003.67
Ali Dawood5   1280---5.60
Raza Hasan8   393--16.001.12
Mohammad Azhar10   3153--20.001.50
Mukhtar Ahmed5.11103--10.331.94

Sialkot Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmednot out51     
Wajid Mahmoodnot out33     
*Mohammad Qasimdid not bat      
Ali Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Tabish Idreesdid not bat      
Abubakar Buttdid not bat      
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Azhardid not bat      
Ali Dawooddid not bat      
Muawiya Toufiquedid not bat      
Extras(9 w)9
Total(no wicket, 14.4 overs)93
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aon Ali3   0200---6.67
Shehzad Ahmed2   0190---9.50
Mohammad Irfan3   170---2.33
Arslan Asghar4   0240---6.00
Mohammad Ahmed2   0120---6.00
Arslan Haider0.40110---16.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive