Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 20th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikhupura Under-19s won by 40 runs
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Raza Asghar

Sheikhupura Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zahid Nazirrun out (Bilal Akram)52     
Saeed Yousufrun out (Arslan Haider)63     
Tayyab Rashidrun out (Arslan Asghar)0     
Ali Razarun out (Arslan Haider)51     
Hamid Sattarb Arslan Haider56     
+Kaleem Ahmednot out11     
Tanvir Yaqubnot out6     
Asim Naumandid not bat      
Kashif Qurbandid not bat      
Mubarak Alidid not bat      
Mohsin Razadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 31 w)39
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-140, 2-140, 3-143, 4-256, 5-268
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Nawaz10   0660---6.60
Umair Munir3   0200---6.67
Aon Ali10   1450---4.50
Arslan Haider5   0371--30.007.40
Arslan Asghar7   0340---4.86
Mohammad Irfan7   0340---4.86
Ghulam Hussain8   0350---4.38

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Asim Nauman23     
+Awais Babarb Kashif Qurban19     
Ghulam Hussainrun out (Kaleem Ahmed)61     
Adnan Rasoolb Saeed Yousuf67     
*Arslan Asgharb Mubarak Ali2     
Bilal Akramc Hamid Sattar b Asim Nauman7     
Arslan Haidernot out25     
Aon Alirun out0     
Mohammad Irfanb Mubarak Ali0     
Umair Munirc and b Saeed Yousuf6     
Tahir Nawaznot out14     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-55, 3-154, 4-163, 5-179, 6-192, 7-192, 8-192, 9-206
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mubarak Ali10   1372--30.003.70
Mohsin Raza3   080---2.67
Kashif Qurban10   0561--60.005.60
Asim Nauman10   0492--30.004.90
Tanvir Yaqub3   0130---4.33
Zahid Nazir3   0180---6.00
Hamid Sattar3   0160---5.33
Saeed Yousuf8   1402--24.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive