Multan Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 One Day Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 1st September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 1 wicket
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAbrar Ahmed, Mohammad Kaleem

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Zain Abbasc sub b Kashif Bashir33      
Mohammad Shoaibc Mohammad Sajjad b Mohammad Asif5      
Bilal Ahmedb Sadaf Mehdi7      
Hasan Razac Tanvir Akmal b Mohammad Asif62      
Shahid Iqbalb Khalid Bashir1      
+Mohammad Safdarc Mohammad Sajjad b Khalid Bashir8      
Mohammad Javedb Khalid Bashir1      
Fakhar Bashirc Mohammad Sajjad b Khalid Bashir1      
Ali Majidc Umeed Ghazi b Khalid Bashir5      
Haider Alist Mohammad Sajjad b Khalid Bashir2      
Mehdi Razanot out6      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 24 w)33
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-33, 3-90, 4-92, 5-120, 6-128, 7-133, 8-142, 9-149, 10-164 (44.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sadaf Mehdi5   0181--   30.003.60
Mohammad Asif4.20282--   13.006.46
Umeed Ghazi8.20190--   -2.28
Kashif Ali10   1340--   -3.40
Khalid Bashir10   1356--   10.003.50
Kashif Bashir5   0191--   30.003.80
Hasan Iqbal2   080--   -4.00

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Shahzad Malikb Ali Majid20      
Umeed Ghazic Mohammad Safdar b Mohammad Javed2      
Saad Qureshilbw b Ali Majid10      
Hasan Iqballbw b Zain Abbas38      
*Kashif Bashirc Bilal Ahmed b Mehdi Raza15      
Tanvir Akmalb Fakhar Bashir2      
+Mohammad Sajjadc Zain Abbas b Mohammad Shoaib17      
Mohammad Asiflbw b Ali Majid2      
Kashif Alinot out15      
Sadaf Mehdic Mohammad Safdar b Mohammad Javed6      
Khalid Bashirnot out4      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)36
Total(9 wickets, 49.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-35, 3-76, 4-92, 5-98, 6-131, 7-137, 8-140, 9-157
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed10   1402--   30.004.00
Haider Ali10   2230--   -2.30
Ali Majid10   1213--   20.002.10
Fakhar Bashir8.21251--   50.003.00
Mehdi Raza4   0311--   24.007.75
Zain Abbas3   0141--   18.004.67
Mohammad Shoaib4   181--   24.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive